Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

NORTH SHORE Collision

Claimed
4.9
435 reviews
|Body Shops|Milwaukee, WI 53223

5700 W Hemlock St, Milwaukee, WI 53223

(414) 727-4777

https://nscautobodyrepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(18) · Body Shops

9612 Michigan Ave

(262) 886-9036

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

3860 Swanson Ct

(847) 249-2929

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(53) · Automotive

5174 N 37th St

(414) 527-4449
5.0
(147) · Body Shops

S106 W16197 Loomis Rd

(414) 427-9080

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(36) · Body Shops

4739 S 27th St

(414) 282-8580

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(109) · Body Shops

661 S Hawley Rd

(414) 259-9935
About

NORTH SHORE Collision is a Milwaukee auto body shop with great reviews that delivers quality auto body repair. Our auto paint shop strives for excellence. All of our work is backed by a written warranty. We service Brown Deer WI, Mequon WI, Thiensville WI, Glendale WI, Bayside WI, Fox Point WI, Whitefish Bay WI, Shorewood WI, Butler WI, Germantown WI, Menomonee Falls WI, Wauwatosa WI, and River Hills WI. Check out our auto body shop reviews in Milwaukee.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
435 reviews
5297
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
18
  
124 reviews have no rating
  • 220 Reviews4.9Google
  • 189 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bill Prinz on Facebook

a year ago

12/30/2019, 00:49 AM
Had my 2017 Ford Explorer repaired there. A very professional job. Work on the car done very well. Staff and ownership were very friendly and helpful. Most happy to recommend them and would certainly use them again, if needed in the future.
Mary Peters on Facebook

a year ago

12/29/2019, 02:14 AM
Very friendly, knowledgeable, and trustworthy!! If I could give more stars I would!
Fred Seneca on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2019, 06:06 AM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Ben Gorzek on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2019, 05:00 AM
Took my car in to get looked at after having an issue with my muffler - North Shore did an excellent job on the repairs! Extremely great service, and the staff is amazing. I will definitely be taking my car here in the future for any repairs that are needed.
Cadirena Barzyk on Facebook

a year ago

12/13/2019, 00:46 AM
Honest, trustworthy & reliable! I cannot thank Max enough for all the work he did for me! My insurance company (Geico) completely dropped the ball in so many ways on my claim. Max fought his hardest to make sure things were done correctly! If it wasn’t for Max my car would not have been fixed properly! I’ll never take my vehicle to anyone but him. Max, the girls in the office& his mechanics are the best around!
Victoria Rodriguez Jones on Facebook

a year ago

11/26/2019, 15:14 PM
Auto body, paint, windshield EVERYTHING!
Jessica Seegert on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2019, 06:04 AM
one of the best if u want the work done right..thanks for the good job...keep up the good work guys
Kemi Farrington on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2019, 14:38 PM
Hi guys. I was told by my car dealer that I needed a new passenger seat for $600.00 I just went to North Shore Collision. The Owner advised me that I didn't need a new seat. Just a handle. I'm soooo excited!!! Shout out to NORTH SHORE COLLISION!!😁😁😁
Embracinglife Kim on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2019, 11:08 AM
Treated my sister very well. Great service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.