Logo White
Watch Demo

NORTH SHORE Collision

Claimed
4.9
304 reviews
|Automotive|Milwaukee, WI 53223

5700 W Hemlock St, Milwaukee, WI 53223

(414) 727-4777

https://www.nocoll.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Body Shops

200 W St Paul Ave

(262) 547-0404

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

3860 Swanson Ct

(847) 249-2929
5.0
(17) · Body Shops

9612 Michigan Ave

(262) 886-9036
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

10701 W College Ave

(414) 529-7848
5.0
(42) · Automotive

5174 N 37th St

(414) 527-4449
5.0
(18) · Body Shops

4739 S 27th St

(414) 282-8580
About

Message from North Shore Carstar Collision Relax, We'll Take It From Here More about North Shore Carstar Collision Auto Body Milwaukee, Car estimate, Car Repair, Collision Repair, Frame repair Paintless Dent Repair, Detailing, Hail Damage Repair, Rental Cars

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
304 reviews
5243
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
17
  
48 reviews have no rating
  • 171 Reviews4.8Google
  • 113 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris R Brown on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2019, 07:40 AM
great service great staff great job!
Kelly Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2019, 06:14 AM
They took such great care of me!! Fast and very friendly service!
Pamela Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2018, 06:31 AM
Amazing work! My car came back looking better than when I first got it inside and out. Great customer service and communication, and my car was complete before the estimated day. Will recommend to anyone needing collision repairs!!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
David Shadlen on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2018, 05:31 AM
Absolutely fantastic and friendly service. I have had the pleasure of working with North Shore Collision twice now and I only have great things to say. One year after my last incident I returned to see if they could help with a creaking in the vehicle that nobody else could ID or help with. Not only did they remember me but Max Jones (the owner) expertly identified the problem and his crew expertly repaired it! 100% trust and 100% satisfaction! Personally I will not go anywhere else!
Rodney Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2018, 07:44 AM
The best body shop ever! Great service! great work!
Avinash Limbu on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2018, 01:16 AM
love the place. Max is awesome, and the service is amazing. My car looks brand new. Thanks Team North Shore. 🙌🙌
Mit Ami on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2018, 04:34 AM
The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I am greatly appreciative for the guidance given to me throughout the entire process of fixing my car. Without hesitation, I would recommend NSC.
Faye Randall on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2018, 04:18 AM
Awesome service. Honest. Knows their stuff. Takes care of their customers.
Bunnita Gant on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2018, 03:04 AM
Just got my car fixed once again, and I am a very very happy satisfied customer.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.