Logo White
Watch Demo

NORTH SHORE Collision

Claimed
4.9
304 reviews
|Automotive|Milwaukee, WI 53223

5700 W Hemlock St, Milwaukee, WI 53223

(414) 727-4777

https://www.nocoll.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Body Shops

200 W St Paul Ave

(262) 547-0404

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

3860 Swanson Ct

(847) 249-2929
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

10701 W College Ave

(414) 529-7848
5.0
(17) · Body Shops

9612 Michigan Ave

(262) 886-9036
5.0
(42) · Automotive

5174 N 37th St

(414) 527-4449
5.0
(18) · Body Shops

4739 S 27th St

(414) 282-8580
About

Message from North Shore Carstar Collision Relax, We'll Take It From Here More about North Shore Carstar Collision Auto Body Milwaukee, Car estimate, Car Repair, Collision Repair, Frame repair Paintless Dent Repair, Detailing, Hail Damage Repair, Rental Cars

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
304 reviews
5243
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
17
  
48 reviews have no rating
  • 171 Reviews4.8Google
  • 113 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Peters on Facebook

7 months ago

12/29/2019, 02:14 AM
Very friendly, knowledgeable, and trustworthy!! If I could give more stars I would!
Fred Seneca on Facebook

8 months ago

12/14/2019, 06:06 AM
Ben Gorzek on Facebook

8 months ago

12/14/2019, 05:00 AM
Took my car in to get looked at after having an issue with my muffler - North Shore did an excellent job on the repairs! Extremely great service, and the staff is amazing. I will definitely be taking my car here in the future for any repairs that are needed.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Cadirena Barzyk on Facebook

8 months ago

12/13/2019, 00:46 AM
Honest, trustworthy & reliable! I cannot thank Max enough for all the work he did for me! My insurance company (Geico) completely dropped the ball in so many ways on my claim. Max fought his hardest to make sure things were done correctly! If it wasn’t for Max my car would not have been fixed properly! I’ll never take my vehicle to anyone but him. Max, the girls in the office& his mechanics are the best around!
Victoria Rodriguez Jones on Facebook

8 months ago

11/26/2019, 15:14 PM
Auto body, paint, windshield EVERYTHING!
Jessica Seegert on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2019, 06:04 AM
one of the best if u want the work done right..thanks for the good job...keep up the good work guys
Kemi Farrington on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2019, 14:38 PM
Hi guys. I was told by my car dealer that I needed a new passenger seat for $600.00 I just went to North Shore Collision. The Owner advised me that I didn't need a new seat. Just a handle. I'm soooo excited!!! Shout out to NORTH SHORE COLLISION!!😁😁😁
Embracinglife Kim on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2019, 11:08 AM
Treated my sister very well. Great service.
Dave Kasik on Facebook

a year ago

07/04/2019, 16:41 PM
Max Jones saved me about a thousand bucks and did a fantastic job. Support a small business and be glad you enlisted NSC to fix your vehicle or trailer.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.