Logo White
Watch Demo

NORTH SHORE Collision

Claimed
4.9
305 reviews
|Body Shops|Milwaukee, WI 53223

5700 W Hemlock St, Milwaukee, WI 53223

(414) 727-4777

https://www.nocoll.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Body Shops

200 W St Paul Ave

(262) 547-0404

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

3860 Swanson Ct

(847) 249-2929

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Body Shops

9612 Michigan Ave

(262) 886-9036
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

10701 W College Ave

(414) 529-7848
5.0
(42) · Automotive

5174 N 37th St

(414) 527-4449
5.0
(18) · Body Shops

4739 S 27th St

(414) 282-8580

1 person is looking at this business

About

Message from North Shore Carstar Collision Relax, We'll Take It From Here More about North Shore Carstar Collision Auto Body Milwaukee, Car estimate, Car Repair, Collision Repair, Frame repair Paintless Dent Repair, Detailing, Hail Damage Repair, Rental Cars

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
305 reviews
5244
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
17
  
48 reviews have no rating
  • 172 Reviews4.8Google
  • 113 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Porsche Carmon on Foursquare

6 months ago

01/29/2020, 06:40 AM
Max and his team are badasses!.... they always come through! Very professional and they’ve done excellent body work on several of our vehicles over the last 5 years we’ve been coming here!
Porsche Carmon on Facebook

6 months ago

01/29/2020, 00:41 AM
Max and his team are badasses!.... they always come through! Very professional and they’ve done excellent body work on several of our vehicles over the last 5 years we’ve been coming here!
Wallace Glenn on Foursquare

7 months ago

01/24/2020, 12:21 PM
I HIGHLY recommend Nort shore collision! They are very fast and precise with their work. They are also extremely helpful. They gave me information on headlamp I needed
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
NORTH SHORE Collision on Foursquare

7 months ago

01/24/2020, 12:12 PM
We are happy to help you with all of your insurance claim needs!
Nelu Si Rodica Stoica on Facebook

7 months ago

01/24/2020, 10:01 AM
I will absolutley recomend North Shore Collision to anyone that needs car repairs done. They are trustworthy and returned my car in perfect condition. The work was completed much quicker then i expected. We are So pleased
Wallace Glenn on Foursquare

7 months ago

01/24/2020, 08:17 AM
I HIGHLY recommend North shore collision! They are very fast and precise with their work. They are also extremely helpful. They gave me information on headlamp I needed
Wallace Glenn on Facebook

7 months ago

01/24/2020, 06:23 AM
I highly recommend NORTH SHORE COLLISION. They were super helpful, and fast with their service. They also gave me advice on a headlamp I needed, and let me know I needed a header panel, which I didn't know. They gave me that information for FREE! I highly recommend them!.
Rodica Stoica on Foursquare

7 months ago

01/24/2020, 03:52 AM
I will absolutely bring my car back, they always do such a wonderful job. They even detailed my car before I picked it up. They are so informative and helpful throughout the whole process.
Bill Prinz on Facebook

7 months ago

12/30/2019, 00:49 AM
Had my 2017 Ford Explorer repaired there. A very professional job. Work on the car done very well. Staff and ownership were very friendly and helpful. Most happy to recommend them and would certainly use them again, if needed in the future.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.