Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

NORTH SHORE Collision

Claimed
4.9
435 reviews
|Body Shops|Milwaukee, WI 53223

5700 W Hemlock St, Milwaukee, WI 53223

(414) 727-4777

https://nscautobodyrepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(18) · Body Shops

9612 Michigan Ave

(262) 886-9036

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

3860 Swanson Ct

(847) 249-2929

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(53) · Automotive

5174 N 37th St

(414) 527-4449
5.0
(147) · Body Shops

S106 W16197 Loomis Rd

(414) 427-9080

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(36) · Body Shops

4739 S 27th St

(414) 282-8580

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(109) · Body Shops

661 S Hawley Rd

(414) 259-9935
About

NORTH SHORE Collision is a Milwaukee auto body shop with great reviews that delivers quality auto body repair. Our auto paint shop strives for excellence. All of our work is backed by a written warranty. We service Brown Deer WI, Mequon WI, Thiensville WI, Glendale WI, Bayside WI, Fox Point WI, Whitefish Bay WI, Shorewood WI, Butler WI, Germantown WI, Menomonee Falls WI, Wauwatosa WI, and River Hills WI. Check out our auto body shop reviews in Milwaukee.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
435 reviews
5297
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
18
  
124 reviews have no rating
  • 220 Reviews4.9Google
  • 189 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Henderson on Foursquare

a year ago

02/28/2020, 00:36 AM
My car was stolen and damage was done to the windshield, interior was a mess, some other minor damage as well. North Shore Collision helped me out big time! Productive and friendly staff.
Lawrence H on BBB

a year ago

02/24/2020, 17:02 PM
I appreciate the prompt response to my appointment. They fixed my vehicle and had me back on the road the same day! I’m thankful being that is my sole means of transportation for my family. Thanks Max for taking care of us!
Candi Kane Mitchell on Facebook

a year ago

02/24/2020, 08:20 AM
I had a GREAT EXPERIENCE! Customer service was excellent and my truck was done ✅ right and quick!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Candice Mitchell on Facebook

a year ago

02/24/2020, 05:33 AM
I had a GREAT EXPERIENCE! Customer service was excellent and my truck was done ✅ right and quick!
Business Response:

Hey thanks, Candi! We're so glad that we were able to help you out, even happier that we made this a great experience for you!

Lawrence H. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

02/24/2020, 01:39 AM
My experience with North Shore was overall excellent! I brought my car in and they immediately gave me an appointment. The staff was very professional in handling of my MDX. I am grateful that they was able to get my truck back to me and my family promptly! Thanks Max!
Rasuah Ram Brunner on Facebook

a year ago

02/21/2020, 05:15 AM
I felt as if my car was theirs and they did done everything to make sure I received my car at 100 % quality work done...thank u guys u are now my go 2 guys in a fender bender...
Noah Larson on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2020, 06:54 AM
They have great customer service. In addition to fast turnover time. I was literally in and out of there. Their experience and expertise is second to none. If you need quality body work done. I highly recommend you to you vehicle to North Shore Collision.
Tonya A. on Showmelocal

a year ago

02/17/2020, 05:01 AM
I highly recommend North Shore Collision. My car was in a accident and I didn't have anyone to tow it. They towed my car and gave me a rental to use until my car was fixed. They did an awesome job on my car. If there's a problem they will fix it. Thank you Mack.
Tonya A. on Showmelocal

a year ago

02/17/2020, 01:03 AM
I highly recommend North Shore Collision. My car was in a accident and I didn't have anyone to tow it. They towed my car and gave me a rental to use until my car was fixed. They did an awesome job on my car. If there's a problem they fix it. Thank you Mack.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.