Logo White
Watch Demo

NORTH SHORE Collision

Claimed
4.9
304 reviews
|Body Shops|Milwaukee, WI 53223

5700 W Hemlock St, Milwaukee, WI 53223

(414) 727-4777

https://www.nocoll.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Body Shops

200 W St Paul Ave

(262) 547-0404

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

3860 Swanson Ct

(847) 249-2929

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Body Shops

9612 Michigan Ave

(262) 886-9036
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

10701 W College Ave

(414) 529-7848
5.0
(42) · Automotive

5174 N 37th St

(414) 527-4449
5.0
(18) · Body Shops

4739 S 27th St

(414) 282-8580

1 person is looking at this business

About

Message from North Shore Carstar Collision Relax, We'll Take It From Here More about North Shore Carstar Collision Auto Body Milwaukee, Car estimate, Car Repair, Collision Repair, Frame repair Paintless Dent Repair, Detailing, Hail Damage Repair, Rental Cars

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
304 reviews
5243
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
17
  
48 reviews have no rating
  • 171 Reviews4.8Google
  • 113 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenny Zander on Facebook

5 months ago

02/28/2020, 03:28 AM
North shore collision is an extremely reliable car shop! They are quick to call you back, friendly, and trustworthy. Everything went smoothly and you can’t beat the price! I highly recommend this place over the others I’ve gone to in the past.
Mike Henderson on Foursquare

5 months ago

02/28/2020, 00:36 AM
My car was stolen and damage was done to the windshield, interior was a mess, some other minor damage as well. North Shore Collision helped me out big time! Productive and friendly staff.
Candi Kane Mitchell on Facebook

5 months ago

02/24/2020, 08:20 AM
I had a GREAT EXPERIENCE! Customer service was excellent and my truck was done ✅ right and quick!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Lawrence H. on Yellow Pages

5 months ago

02/24/2020, 01:39 AM
My experience with North Shore was overall excellent! I brought my car in and they immediately gave me an appointment. The staff was very professional in handling of my MDX. I am grateful that they was able to get my truck back to me and my family promptly! Thanks Max!
Rasuah Ram Brunner on Facebook

6 months ago

02/21/2020, 05:15 AM
I felt as if my car was theirs and they did done everything to make sure I received my car at 100 % quality work done...thank u guys u are now my go 2 guys in a fender bender...
Noah Larson on Facebook

6 months ago

02/20/2020, 06:54 AM
They have great customer service. In addition to fast turnover time. I was literally in and out of there. Their experience and expertise is second to none. If you need quality body work done. I highly recommend you to you vehicle to North Shore Collision.
Tonya A. on Showmelocal

6 months ago

02/17/2020, 05:01 AM
I highly recommend North Shore Collision. My car was in a accident and I didn't have anyone to tow it. They towed my car and gave me a rental to use until my car was fixed. They did an awesome job on my car. If there's a problem they will fix it. Thank you Mack.
Tonya A. on Showmelocal

6 months ago

02/17/2020, 01:03 AM
I highly recommend North Shore Collision. My car was in a accident and I didn't have anyone to tow it. They towed my car and gave me a rental to use until my car was fixed. They did an awesome job on my car. If there's a problem they fix it. Thank you Mack.
Tonya A. on Yellow Pages

6 months ago

02/15/2020, 02:40 AM
I highly recommend North Shore Collision. car was inMy a accident and I didn't have anyone to tow it. They picked up my car with no problem. They also gave me a rental to drive while my car was getting fixed. They do a AWESOME job on your car. If there's a problem they will fix it with no problem. Mack, I will be back to patronize. Thank you
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.