Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

NORTH SHORE Collision

Claimed
4.9
435 reviews
|Body Shops|Milwaukee, WI 53223

5700 W Hemlock St, Milwaukee, WI 53223

(414) 727-4777

https://nscautobodyrepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(18) · Body Shops

9612 Michigan Ave

(262) 886-9036

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

3860 Swanson Ct

(847) 249-2929

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(53) · Automotive

5174 N 37th St

(414) 527-4449
5.0
(147) · Body Shops

S106 W16197 Loomis Rd

(414) 427-9080

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(36) · Body Shops

4739 S 27th St

(414) 282-8580

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(109) · Body Shops

661 S Hawley Rd

(414) 259-9935
About

NORTH SHORE Collision is a Milwaukee auto body shop with great reviews that delivers quality auto body repair. Our auto paint shop strives for excellence. All of our work is backed by a written warranty. We service Brown Deer WI, Mequon WI, Thiensville WI, Glendale WI, Bayside WI, Fox Point WI, Whitefish Bay WI, Shorewood WI, Butler WI, Germantown WI, Menomonee Falls WI, Wauwatosa WI, and River Hills WI. Check out our auto body shop reviews in Milwaukee.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
435 reviews
5297
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
18
  
124 reviews have no rating
  • 220 Reviews4.9Google
  • 189 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Porsche C. on Yellow Pages

10 months ago

07/01/2020, 02:08 AM
Max and his team are amazing at what they do and very professional. They’ve never let us down and continue to do excellent work on several of our vehicles over the last 5 years. If you’re wondering if you should try them out, I say do it! You won’t be sorry.
LaTasha T. on BBB

a year ago

05/11/2020, 16:10 PM
I needed a place that would fix my hood and I was referred by my parents after doing an awesome job on my father’s suv that had been rear ended. I’m very big on customer service and working with companies that value my business for the price I maybe charged. Max and the ladies in the office exceeded my expectations. You will not go wrong by taking your vehicle to them for big or small jobs.
Mike Henderson on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2020, 10:44 AM
Car got stolen and some damage was done, interior was left a mess after the theft. North Shore Collision helped me out BIG TIME! Very productive and friendly staff, Max Jones is awesome! I recommend them for sure.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Juliette Sanders on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2020, 10:43 AM
I must say first impressions are everything for me. NCS was referred to me. I called for a repair estimate for my side mirror on my Chevy Impala. Ashley answered the phone pleasantly, it was refreshing. Ashley gave me advice on what I should do and provided an estimate. I was surprised by the price as well. I look forward to doing much more business with NCS.
Juliette S. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

02/28/2020, 08:42 AM
I must say first impressions are everything for me. NCS was referred to me. I called for a repair estimate for my side mirror on my Chevy Impala. Ashley answered the phone pleasantly, it was refreshing. Ashley gave me advice on what I should do and provided an estimate. I was surprised by the price as well. I look forward to doing much more business with NCS.
Aaron Kroupa on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2020, 08:32 AM
I had issues with my serpentine belt on my car, found out it was the power steering pump that went bad. They quickly replaced it for me and had me back on the road in a gif! Great people with great service.
Aaron K. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

02/28/2020, 07:51 AM
The service and people were exceptional! I would highly recommend anyone get their vehicle serviced here. The price is very competitive and the work was done in a timely maner.
Jenny Zander on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2020, 03:28 AM
North shore collision is an extremely reliable car shop! They are quick to call you back, friendly, and trustworthy. Everything went smoothly and you can’t beat the price! I highly recommend this place over the others I’ve gone to in the past.
Aaron K on BBB

a year ago

02/28/2020, 01:02 AM
The service was fantastic, the work was fantastic, qnd you couldn't have asked for it to be done any quicker! Overall fantastic!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.