Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

NORTH SHORE Collision

Claimed
4.9
434 reviews
|Body Shops|Milwaukee, WI 53223

5700 W Hemlock St, Milwaukee, WI 53223

(414) 727-4777

https://www.nscautobodyrepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(18) · Body Shops

9612 Michigan Ave

(262) 886-9036

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

3860 Swanson Ct

(847) 249-2929

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(53) · Automotive

5174 N 37th St

(414) 527-4449
5.0
(147) · Body Shops

S106 W16197 Loomis Rd

(414) 427-9080

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(36) · Body Shops

4739 S 27th St

(414) 282-8580

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(109) · Body Shops

661 S Hawley Rd

(414) 259-9935
About

NORTH SHORE Collision is a Milwaukee auto body shop with great reviews that delivers quality auto body repair. Our auto paint shop strives for excellence. All of our work is backed by a written warranty. We service Brown Deer WI, Mequon WI, Thiensville WI, Glendale WI, Bayside WI, Fox Point WI, Whitefish Bay WI, Shorewood WI, Butler WI, Germantown WI, Menomonee Falls WI, Wauwatosa WI, and River Hills WI. Check out our auto body shop reviews in Milwaukee.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
434 reviews
5296
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
18
  
124 reviews have no rating
  • 219 Reviews4.9Google
  • 189 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kayla Wilder on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2017, 15:22 PM
love love LOVE the service here! This company cares about their customers and will go above and beyond for you. I know Nichole was tired of me calling almost everyday, lol but I appreciate them! And my car looks GREAT!!!!!
Kayla Wilder on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2017, 08:08 AM
love love LOVE the service here! This company cares about their customers and will go above and beyond for you. I know Nichole was tired of me calling almost everyday, lol but I appreciate them! And my car looks GREAT!!!!!
Nicole Harris on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2017, 06:35 AM
This place was great. This was my very first time coming here. And i have nothing but great things to say about it. I was treated with respect. They were very friendly, and very helpful. I didn't have to do anything but drop off my truck and pick it up. They took care of calling the rental place to pick me up. If i am ever in another car accident i will most definitely being my car or truck here. Thank you North Shore Collision. Nicky Harris
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Nicole Harris on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2017, 01:25 AM
This place was great. This was my very first time coming here. And i have nothing but great things to say about it. I was treated with respect. They were very friendly, and very helpful. I didn't have to do anything but drop off my truck and pick it up. They took care of calling the rental place to pick me up. If i am ever in another car accident i will most definitely being my car or truck here. Thank you North Shore Collision. Nicky Harris
Cheryl Butler on Facebook

4 years ago

07/07/2017, 08:02 AM
I received my car today; it is like new to me. It rides like I just had an alignment done. The staff at North Shore Collision was magnificent. I couldn't of had a better auto body repair shop. I most definitely would recommend anyone family and friends. Good work guys.
Cheryl Butler on Facebook

4 years ago

07/07/2017, 06:01 AM
I received my car today; it is like new to me. It rides like I just had an alignment done. The staff at North Shore Collision was magnificent. I couldn't of had a better auto body repair shop. I most definitely would recommend anyone family and friends. Good work guys.
Antoinette Thomas on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2017, 13:27 PM
Thank you for another pleasurable car repair experience! A place that has an amazing team that delivers amazing service!
Brett Holman on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2017, 16:13 PM
Donneva Falson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2017, 10:25 AM
My experience at Northshore Collision was absolutely fantastic! They were timely, excellent workmanship and friendly. Excellent customer service
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.