Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

NORTH SHORE Collision

Claimed
4.9
435 reviews
|Body Shops|Milwaukee, WI 53223

5700 W Hemlock St, Milwaukee, WI 53223

(414) 727-4777

https://nscautobodyrepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(18) · Body Shops

9612 Michigan Ave

(262) 886-9036

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

3860 Swanson Ct

(847) 249-2929

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(53) · Automotive

5174 N 37th St

(414) 527-4449
5.0
(147) · Body Shops

S106 W16197 Loomis Rd

(414) 427-9080

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(36) · Body Shops

4739 S 27th St

(414) 282-8580

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(109) · Body Shops

661 S Hawley Rd

(414) 259-9935
About

NORTH SHORE Collision is a Milwaukee auto body shop with great reviews that delivers quality auto body repair. Our auto paint shop strives for excellence. All of our work is backed by a written warranty. We service Brown Deer WI, Mequon WI, Thiensville WI, Glendale WI, Bayside WI, Fox Point WI, Whitefish Bay WI, Shorewood WI, Butler WI, Germantown WI, Menomonee Falls WI, Wauwatosa WI, and River Hills WI. Check out our auto body shop reviews in Milwaukee.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
435 reviews
5297
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
18
  
124 reviews have no rating
  • 220 Reviews4.9Google
  • 189 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ShaeLashae Eubanks on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2017, 16:36 PM
Very caring and professional! Would definitely recommend!
Brenda Carter on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2017, 09:50 AM
I'm very pleased with my experience with North Shore Collision. They did a great job!!! The staff was very nice! Thanks so much....and a special thanks to Wade Mather!
Brenda Carter on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2017, 05:46 AM
I'm very pleased with my experience with North Shore Collision. They did a great job!!! The staff was very nice! Thanks so much....and a special thanks to Wade Mather!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Weston Mueller on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2017, 08:18 AM
Awesome customer service and took care of our car within a half hour of being there!
Tammi Torrence on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2017, 05:49 AM
I just had work completed from a parking lot fender bender and my vehicle looks great! You can not tell where the "injury" had been. I received my vehicle back timely and clean. Great customer service as well! Thanks Northshore ���
Weston Mueller on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2017, 05:03 AM
Awesome customer service and took care of our car within a half hour of being there!
Tammi Torrence on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2017, 01:32 AM
I just had work completed from a parking lot fender bender and my vehicle looks great! You can not tell where the "injury" had been. I received my vehicle back timely and clean. Great customer service as well! Thanks Northshore ���
Benjamin Koenigs on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2017, 02:59 AM
This place is the best! I was stressed about my car, but Max and his crew put me at ease! The work they did was fast and thorough. If you need a place to get work done, then look no further!
Benjamin Koenigs on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2017, 01:55 AM
This place is the best! I was stressed about my car, but Max and his crew put me at ease! The work they did was fast and thorough. If you need a place to get work done, then look no further!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.