Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

NORTH SHORE Collision

Claimed
4.9
436 reviews
|Body Shops|Milwaukee, WI 53223

5700 W Hemlock St, Milwaukee, WI 53223

(414) 727-4777

https://nscautobodyrepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(18) · Body Shops

9612 Michigan Ave

(262) 886-9036

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

3860 Swanson Ct

(847) 249-2929
5.0
(53) · Automotive

5174 N 37th St

(414) 527-4449
5.0
(147) · Body Shops

S106 W16197 Loomis Rd

(414) 427-9080

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(36) · Body Shops

4739 S 27th St

(414) 282-8580
4.9
(109) · Body Shops

661 S Hawley Rd

(414) 259-9935

1 person is looking at this business

About

NORTH SHORE Collision is a Milwaukee auto body shop with great reviews that delivers quality auto body repair. Our auto paint shop strives for excellence. All of our work is backed by a written warranty. We service Brown Deer WI, Mequon WI, Thiensville WI, Glendale WI, Bayside WI, Fox Point WI, Whitefish Bay WI, Shorewood WI, Butler WI, Germantown WI, Menomonee Falls WI, Wauwatosa WI, and River Hills WI. Check out our auto body shop reviews in Milwaukee.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
436 reviews
5298
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
18
  
124 reviews have no rating
  • 221 Reviews4.9Google
  • 189 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dorothy Watson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2017, 01:20 AM
Thank you north shore collision for the amazing work! My vehicle looks AMAZING!
Lauren Humphreys on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2017, 06:10 AM
This place is great! I have nothing but amazing things to say about NSC. From the moment you walk in the front door you feel like family. This is the best auto body experience I've ever had. They're friendly, honest, trustworthy and professional. I will recommend them to anyone who has car troubles. Thank you for all of your help and being such a great FAMILY OWNED company! You all are the best!!!
Lauren Humphreys on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2017, 02:57 AM
This place is great! I have nothing but amazing things to say about NSC. From the moment you walk in the front door you feel like family. This is the best auto body experience I've ever had. They're friendly, honest, trustworthy and professional. I will recommend them to anyone who has car troubles. Thank you for all of your help and being such a great FAMILY OWNED company! You all are the best!!!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Maggie Pinnt on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2017, 13:55 PM
Thank you North Shore Collision for fixing my car and giving me an honest experience. Let's face it, I'm a little hesitant about the honesty of most body shops and dealerships (especially because of my lack of "car" knowledge). This was the first time North Shore Collision did work on my car. They answered the immense amount of questions I had, gave me an honest quote and opinion. I trust only the necessary work was done. I WILL be back if I ever need other repairs and I ABSOLUTELY will recommend this place to others. Bonus, I like that they're a family owned business. :) Thank you so much!
Jacob Wood on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2017, 08:11 AM
Jacob Wood on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2017, 07:27 AM
Maggie Pinnt on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2017, 06:24 AM
Thank you North Shore Collision for fixing my car and giving me an honest experience. Let's face it, I'm a little hesitant about the honesty of most body shops and dealerships (especially because of my lack of "car" knowledge). This was the first time North Shore Collision did work on my car. They answered the immense amount of questions I had, gave me an honest quote and opinion. I trust only the necessary work was done. I WILL be back if I ever need other repairs and I ABSOLUTELY will recommend this place to others. Bonus, I like that they're a family owned business. :) Thank you so much!
Marissa Jacoby on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2017, 17:13 PM
Not only have I taken my own vehicles to NSC, but I refer my insurance customers there as well. The work done on the vehicles is impeccable and the staff is amazing.
Marissa Jacoby on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2017, 03:04 AM
Not only have I taken my own vehicles to NSC, but I refer my insurance customers there as well. The work done on the vehicles is impeccable and the staff is amazing.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.