Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

NORTH SHORE Collision

Claimed
4.8
447 reviews
|Body Shops|Milwaukee, WI 53223

5700 W Hemlock St, Milwaukee, WI 53223

(414) 727-4777

https://nscautobodyrepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(18) · Body Shops

9612 Michigan Ave

(262) 886-9036

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Automotive

3860 Swanson Ct

(847) 249-2929

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(53) · Automotive

5174 N 37th St

(414) 527-4449
5.0
(150) · Body Shops

S106 W16197 Loomis Rd

(414) 427-9080

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Body Shops

4739 S 27th St

(414) 282-8580

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(109) · Body Shops

661 S Hawley Rd

(414) 259-9935

1 person is looking at this business

About

NORTH SHORE Collision is a Milwaukee auto body shop with great reviews that delivers quality auto body repair. Our auto paint shop strives for excellence. All of our work is backed by a written warranty. We service Brown Deer WI, Mequon WI, Thiensville WI, Glendale WI, Bayside WI, Fox Point WI, Whitefish Bay WI, Shorewood WI, Butler WI, Germantown WI, Menomonee Falls WI, Wauwatosa WI, and River Hills WI. Check out our auto body shop reviews in Milwaukee.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
447 reviews
5306
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
111
  
124 reviews have no rating
  • 232 Reviews4.8Google
  • 189 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Prakash Nepal on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2017, 14:08 PM
Friendly staffs, skillful mechanics and overall good team are the specialities of North Shore Collision. I was fortunate to know this NSC thus I never lose hope for repairing my car. Prefer to bring and work with NSC for my car repair even sometimes I am far from WI. They deserve N stars where N is greater than 5.
Prakash Nepal on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2017, 01:56 AM
Friendly staffs, skillful mechanics and overall good team are the specialities of North Shore Collision. I was fortunate to know this NSC thus I never lose hope for repairing my car. Prefer to bring and work with NSC for my car repair even sometimes I am far from WI. They deserve N stars where N is greater than 5.
Andrea Powell on Facebook

4 years ago

12/11/2017, 07:08 AM
Also work and I really appreciate the referral and the employees are awesome
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Andrea Powell on Facebook

4 years ago

12/11/2017, 03:27 AM
Also work and I really appreciate the referral and the employees are awesome
Willie Ruth Ezell Byrd on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2017, 16:05 PM
Nsc saved my car after the insurance company deamed it a total loss! Thank you for taking amazing care of my retirement gift!
Willie Ruth Ezell Byrd on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2017, 02:20 AM
Nsc saved my car after the insurance company deamed it a total loss! Thank you for taking amazing care of my retirement gift!
Chris Schamerhorn on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2017, 09:02 AM
Was recommended to this place to get a rust issue looked at on my SUV. The whole process from quote to repair to picking up was A+. Staff is very very friendly and the work itself just looked fantastic. Would highly recommend this place to anyone.
Chris Schamerhorn on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2017, 02:12 AM
Was recommended to this place to get a rust issue looked at on my SUV. The whole process from quote to repair to picking up was A+. Staff is very very friendly and the work itself just looked fantastic. Would highly recommend this place to anyone.
Dorothy Watson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2017, 10:38 AM
Thank you north shore collision for the amazing work! My vehicle looks AMAZING!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.