Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

NORTH SHORE Collision

Claimed
4.8
447 reviews
|Body Shops|Milwaukee, WI 53223

5700 W Hemlock St, Milwaukee, WI 53223

(414) 727-4777

https://nscautobodyrepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(18) · Body Shops

9612 Michigan Ave

(262) 886-9036

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Automotive

3860 Swanson Ct

(847) 249-2929

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(53) · Automotive

5174 N 37th St

(414) 527-4449
5.0
(150) · Body Shops

S106 W16197 Loomis Rd

(414) 427-9080

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Body Shops

4739 S 27th St

(414) 282-8580

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(109) · Body Shops

661 S Hawley Rd

(414) 259-9935

1 person is looking at this business

About

NORTH SHORE Collision is a Milwaukee auto body shop with great reviews that delivers quality auto body repair. Our auto paint shop strives for excellence. All of our work is backed by a written warranty. We service Brown Deer WI, Mequon WI, Thiensville WI, Glendale WI, Bayside WI, Fox Point WI, Whitefish Bay WI, Shorewood WI, Butler WI, Germantown WI, Menomonee Falls WI, Wauwatosa WI, and River Hills WI. Check out our auto body shop reviews in Milwaukee.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
447 reviews
5306
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
111
  
124 reviews have no rating
  • 232 Reviews4.8Google
  • 189 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon Herber-kasik on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2018, 17:28 PM
Definitely recommend NSC. Friendly, helpful staff. Max, the owner, told me how I could save money by ordering the side view mirror online and bringing it in; he provided all the info I needed to get the part. When I returned with the part, it was fixed so quickly and I saved more $$ than I ever anticipated. Small job for them, but they made me feel like a very important customer.
Sharon Herber-kasik on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2018, 10:00 AM
Definitely recommend NSC. Friendly, helpful staff. Max, the owner, told me how I could save money by ordering the side view mirror online and bringing it in; he provided all the info I needed to get the part. When I returned with the part, it was fixed so quickly and I saved more $$ than I ever anticipated. Small job for them, but they made me feel like a very important customer.
Matt Mf Tyner on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2018, 07:58 AM
Fast,friendly...perfect. Complete customer service every step of the way. I’ll never go anywhere else again. Thanks Max!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Matt Mf Tyner on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2018, 01:59 AM
Fast,friendly...perfect. Complete customer service every step of the way. I’ll never go anywhere else again. Thanks Max!
Zohaib Sarvana on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2018, 10:29 AM
super kool place .. me like alot max good guy ok thx
Linda Bradshaw on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2018, 10:27 AM
Wonderful experience this week with the folks at North Shore Collision. Friendly, helpful, courteous, professional, efficient. While I hope never to need their services again, I know where to go if I do!
Linda Bradshaw on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2018, 06:13 AM
Wonderful experience this week with the folks at North Shore Collision. Friendly, helpful, courteous, professional, efficient. While I hope never to need their services again, I know where to go if I do!
Zohaib Sarvana on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2018, 04:08 AM
super kool place .. me like alot max good guy ok thx
Parker Mickey on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2018, 15:46 PM
This was the most pleasant experience I’ve ever had. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. Prompt service and I was kept in the loop on every thing that was happening. They were showed concern for my well being as well as my vehicle. I can’t see myself going anywhere else from now on. They came in on an off day to put me in a rental after my car was hit. Can’t say enough about these guys. Great work. Great staff. Highly recommend!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.