Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

NORTH SHORE Collision

Claimed
4.8
449 reviews
|Body Shops|Milwaukee, WI 53223

5700 W Hemlock St, Milwaukee, WI 53223

(414) 727-4777

https://nscautobodyrepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(18) · Body Shops

9612 Michigan Ave

(262) 886-9036

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Automotive

3860 Swanson Ct

(847) 249-2929

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(53) · Automotive

5174 N 37th St

(414) 527-4449
5.0
(150) · Body Shops

S106 W16197 Loomis Rd

(414) 427-9080

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Body Shops

4739 S 27th St

(414) 282-8580

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(109) · Body Shops

661 S Hawley Rd

(414) 259-9935

2 people are looking at this business

About

NORTH SHORE Collision is a Milwaukee auto body shop with great reviews that delivers quality auto body repair. Our auto paint shop strives for excellence. All of our work is backed by a written warranty. We service Brown Deer WI, Mequon WI, Thiensville WI, Glendale WI, Bayside WI, Fox Point WI, Whitefish Bay WI, Shorewood WI, Butler WI, Germantown WI, Menomonee Falls WI, Wauwatosa WI, and River Hills WI. Check out our auto body shop reviews in Milwaukee.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
449 reviews
5307
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
112
  
124 reviews have no rating
  • 234 Reviews4.8Google
  • 189 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathleen Anderson on Facebook

5 months ago

02/03/2021, 02:49 AM
Max and his staff know what they are doing. Reliable service at a down to earth price. Any other problems and I will come back.
Kathleen H. on Yellow Pages

5 months ago

01/10/2021, 05:59 AM
Been there many times. Wouldn't consider anyplace else. The owner is very professional and personable. Staff is very helpful. They know what they are doing and do it well.
Vanessa Barker on Facebook

9 months ago

09/15/2020, 01:52 AM
I have a 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude and needed a repair on the back side passanger door. The job done to my car was amazing. The team at North Shore Collision was super professional and was able to answer all my questions. I was happy to get my car quickly and they even provided interior and exterior cleaning to my car. I highly recommend North Shore Collision to everyone that want to have a great experience. They have good price, and a timely and quality service that you can trust.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Roseann P. on Yellow Pages

10 months ago

09/08/2020, 19:56 PM
NSC(North Shore Collision) They treat you like you are family. Would send anyone that needs work on their car. Max is the best along with the rest of their staff.
Roseann P on BBB

10 months ago

09/08/2020, 15:39 PM
Very professional, considerate, they treat you like family. I would send people that I know to them to have work done all day long.
Skyler Weis on Facebook

10 months ago

09/02/2020, 05:07 AM
I needed to get my drivers side mirror replaced and the team at NSC were very professional and accommodating! They completed the replacement in a timely manner. I recommend their services for anyone’s car needs!
KANYA D. on Citysearch

a year ago

07/26/2020, 09:32 AM
Max and his staff did an awesome job getting my beautiful car back together after my accident. I was provided a loaner car that I was able to pick up and drop off onsite without any inconvenience to me at all. His staff also went the extra mile making sure that I approved my out of pocket cost after the insurance company flaked on me. My car was even detailed, which was an unexpected surprise!!! I am here to stay as a customer regardless of what car I own!
Kanya D. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

07/26/2020, 05:45 AM
Max and his staff did an awesome job getting my beautiful car back together after my accident. I was provided a loaner car for 3 weeks! I was able to pick it up and drop it off onsite without any inconvenience to me at all. His staff also went the extra mile making sure that I approved my out of pocket cost after the insurance company flaked on me. My car was even detailed, which was an unexpected surprise!!! I am here to stay as a customer regardless of what car I own!
Lee Major on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2020, 10:59 AM
The service was excellent. They took great care of my car. 👍🏾👍🏾
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.