Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

NORTH SHORE Collision

Claimed
4.8
491 reviews
|Body Shops|Milwaukee, WI 53223 United States

5700 W Hemlock St, Milwaukee, WI 53223 United States

(414) 727-4777

https://nscautobodyrepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(24) · Body Shops

9612 Michigan Ave

(262) 886-9036
5.0
(9) · Automotive

3860 Swanson Ct

(847) 249-2929
5.0
(169) · Body Shops

S106 W16197 Loomis Rd

(414) 427-9080
5.0
(102) · Body Shops

4739 S 27th St

(414) 282-8580
4.9
(109) · Body Shops

661 S Hawley Rd

(414) 259-9935
4.9
(20) · Automotive

1060 Fond Du Lac Ave

(920) 467-2311
About

NORTH SHORE Collision is a Milwaukee auto body shop with great reviews that delivers quality auto body repair. Our auto paint shop strives for excellence. All of our work is backed by a written warranty. We service Brown Deer WI, Mequon WI, Thiensville WI, Glendale WI, Bayside WI, Fox Point WI, Whitefish Bay WI, Shorewood WI, Butler WI, Germantown WI, Menomonee Falls WI, Wauwatosa WI, and River Hills WI. Check out our auto body shop reviews in Milwaukee.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
491 reviews
5345
  
46
  
33
  
21
  
112
  
124 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Donna Q. review for NORTH SHORE Collision
Donna Q. on Yellow Pages

8 months ago

10/19/2021, 12:07 PM
I went to North Shore a couple of years ago and they were so professional that when I had an accident that's where I went for repairs. The parts were on backorder(due to Covid) so they ended up having my car since August(I got it back today). I was provided a loaner car and when I started having problems with it, they came to my house, towed it away and brought another car! When I received my car today, it was all cleaned up for me. Whenever I called I was ALWAYS greeted in a friendly and professional manner...THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!
David S review for NORTH SHORE Collision
David S on BBB

9 months ago

10/11/2021, 13:42 PM
This is a great and honest repair shop. Owner helped me get a outside mirror at cost. He then fixed several areas of my car in less than 3 hours at a very fair price. Several other companies wanted to charge me close to $500 for the same work. I highly recommend this company.
vicki f. review for NORTH SHORE Collision
vicki f. on BirdEye

9 months ago

09/29/2021, 12:34 PM
Kudos to North Shore Collision. They are welcoming, honest, professional and affordable. I am recommending them to all my friends as they have earned my loyalty. Thanks for a job well done
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Sabrina D review for NORTH SHORE Collision
Sabrina D on BBB

9 months ago

09/15/2021, 07:41 AM
Excellent work and excellent customer service. I had a leak in my car (rain water collecting on the floor through the drainage tubing) and they were able to diagnose and fix the problem ASAP. I let a few heavy rains pass before writing this review just to confirm how great their work is! I won't be taking my car anywhere else! The staff are friendly and accommodating. It is obvious that their priority is to help their customer, and rather than to rip people off like other places do. The owner is an expert and works hands on with his staff and customers. I am very impressed.
Zak U. review for NORTH SHORE Collision
Zak U. on BirdEye

a year ago

07/13/2021, 19:21 PM
Max, Dave, Seth and Charlie, Theses are good guys who care about the customer, After meeting these guys and doing business with them I have a real bond of trust, They even changed my fog light bulbs and did it free of charge one day when I needed help, This is a real family business and they are fun skilled people, As long as this shop is around I will always go to them for services, They do good work and put their hearts into each job and customer, Much love to you guys at NSC!!! Keep up the great work and service and please don't ever change the world needs good people like yourselves...
Kathleen Anderson review for NORTH SHORE Collision
Kathleen Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

02/03/2021, 02:49 AM
Max and his staff know what they are doing. Reliable service at a down to earth price. Any other problems and I will come back.
Kathleen H. review for NORTH SHORE Collision
Kathleen H. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

01/10/2021, 05:59 AM
Been there many times. Wouldn't consider anyplace else. The owner is very professional and personable. Staff is very helpful. They know what they are doing and do it well.
Vanessa Barker review for NORTH SHORE Collision
Vanessa Barker on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2020, 01:52 AM
I have a 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude and needed a repair on the back side passanger door. The job done to my car was amazing. The team at North Shore Collision was super professional and was able to answer all my questions. I was happy to get my car quickly and they even provided interior and exterior cleaning to my car. I highly recommend North Shore Collision to everyone that want to have a great experience. They have good price, and a timely and quality service that you can trust.
Roseann P. review for NORTH SHORE Collision
Roseann P. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

09/08/2020, 19:56 PM
NSC(North Shore Collision) They treat you like you are family. Would send anyone that needs work on their car. Max is the best along with the rest of their staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.