Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

NORTH SHORE Collision

Claimed
4.9
318 reviews
|Body Shops|Milwaukee, WI 53223

5700 W Hemlock St, Milwaukee, WI 53223

(414) 727-4777

https://www.nocoll.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3860 Swanson Ct

(847) 249-2929

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Body Shops

9612 Michigan Ave

(262) 886-9036

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Automotive

5174 N 37th St

(414) 527-4449
5.0
(130) · Body Shops

S106 W16197 Loomis Rd

(414) 427-9080

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Body Shops

4739 S 27th St

(414) 282-8580
4.9
(109) · Body Shops

661 S Hawley Rd

(414) 259-9935

8 people are looking at this business

About

Message from North Shore Carstar Collision Relax, We'll Take It From Here More about North Shore Carstar Collision Auto Body Milwaukee, Car estimate, Car Repair, Collision Repair, Frame repair Paintless Dent Repair, Detailing, Hail Damage Repair, Rental Cars

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
318 reviews
5255
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
17
  
50 reviews have no rating
  • 182 Reviews4.8Google
  • 115 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vanessa Barker on Facebook

a month ago

09/15/2020, 01:52 AM
I have a 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude and needed a repair on the back side passanger door. The job done to my car was amazing. The team at North Shore Collision was super professional and was able to answer all my questions. I was happy to get my car quickly and they even provided interior and exterior cleaning to my car. I highly recommend North Shore Collision to everyone that want to have a great experience. They have good price, and a timely and quality service that you can trust.
Roseann P. on Yellow Pages

2 months ago

09/08/2020, 19:56 PM
NSC(North Shore Collision) They treat you like you are family. Would send anyone that needs work on their car. Max is the best along with the rest of their staff.
Skyler Weis on Facebook

2 months ago

09/02/2020, 05:07 AM
I needed to get my drivers side mirror replaced and the team at NSC were very professional and accommodating! They completed the replacement in a timely manner. I recommend their services for anyone’s car needs!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
KANYA D. on Citysearch

3 months ago

07/26/2020, 09:32 AM
Max and his staff did an awesome job getting my beautiful car back together after my accident. I was provided a loaner car that I was able to pick up and drop off onsite without any inconvenience to me at all. His staff also went the extra mile making sure that I approved my out of pocket cost after the insurance company flaked on me. My car was even detailed, which was an unexpected surprise!!! I am here to stay as a customer regardless of what car I own!
Kanya D. on Yellow Pages

3 months ago

07/26/2020, 05:45 AM
Max and his staff did an awesome job getting my beautiful car back together after my accident. I was provided a loaner car for 3 weeks! I was able to pick it up and drop it off onsite without any inconvenience to me at all. His staff also went the extra mile making sure that I approved my out of pocket cost after the insurance company flaked on me. My car was even detailed, which was an unexpected surprise!!! I am here to stay as a customer regardless of what car I own!
Lee Major on Facebook

4 months ago

07/09/2020, 10:59 AM
The service was excellent. They took great care of my car. 👍🏾👍🏾
Porsche C. on Yellow Pages

4 months ago

07/01/2020, 02:08 AM
Max and his team are amazing at what they do and very professional. They’ve never let us down and continue to do excellent work on several of our vehicles over the last 5 years. If you’re wondering if you should try them out, I say do it! You won’t be sorry.
Mike Henderson on Facebook

8 months ago

02/28/2020, 10:44 AM
Car got stolen and some damage was done, interior was left a mess after the theft. North Shore Collision helped me out BIG TIME! Very productive and friendly staff, Max Jones is awesome! I recommend them for sure.
Juliette Sanders on Facebook

8 months ago

02/28/2020, 10:43 AM
I must say first impressions are everything for me. NCS was referred to me. I called for a repair estimate for my side mirror on my Chevy Impala. Ashley answered the phone pleasantly, it was refreshing. Ashley gave me advice on what I should do and provided an estimate. I was surprised by the price as well. I look forward to doing much more business with NCS.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.