Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

NORTH SHORE Collision

Claimed
4.9
341 reviews
|Body Shops|Milwaukee, WI 53223

5700 W Hemlock St, Milwaukee, WI 53223

(414) 727-4777

https://www.nocoll.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(18) · Body Shops

9612 Michigan Ave

(262) 886-9036
5.0
(4) · Automotive

3860 Swanson Ct

(847) 249-2929

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(50) · Automotive

5174 N 37th St

(414) 527-4449

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(143) · Body Shops

S106 W16197 Loomis Rd

(414) 427-9080
5.0
(20) · Body Shops

4739 S 27th St

(414) 282-8580
4.9
(109) · Body Shops

661 S Hawley Rd

(414) 259-9935
About

Message from North Shore Carstar Collision Relax, We'll Take It From Here More about North Shore Carstar Collision Auto Body Milwaukee, Car estimate, Car Repair, Collision Repair, Frame repair Paintless Dent Repair, Detailing, Hail Damage Repair, Rental Cars

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
341 reviews
5277
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
18
  
50 reviews have no rating
  • 204 Reviews4.8Google
  • 115 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathleen H. on Yellow Pages

2 months ago

01/10/2021, 05:59 AM
Been there many times. Wouldn't consider anyplace else. The owner is very professional and personable. Staff is very helpful. They know what they are doing and do it well.
Vanessa Barker on Facebook

6 months ago

09/15/2020, 01:52 AM
I have a 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude and needed a repair on the back side passanger door. The job done to my car was amazing. The team at North Shore Collision was super professional and was able to answer all my questions. I was happy to get my car quickly and they even provided interior and exterior cleaning to my car. I highly recommend North Shore Collision to everyone that want to have a great experience. They have good price, and a timely and quality service that you can trust.
Roseann P. on Yellow Pages

6 months ago

09/08/2020, 19:56 PM
NSC(North Shore Collision) They treat you like you are family. Would send anyone that needs work on their car. Max is the best along with the rest of their staff.
Featured content
Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Skyler Weis on Facebook

6 months ago

09/02/2020, 05:07 AM
I needed to get my drivers side mirror replaced and the team at NSC were very professional and accommodating! They completed the replacement in a timely manner. I recommend their services for anyone’s car needs!
KANYA D. on Citysearch

7 months ago

07/26/2020, 09:32 AM
Max and his staff did an awesome job getting my beautiful car back together after my accident. I was provided a loaner car that I was able to pick up and drop off onsite without any inconvenience to me at all. His staff also went the extra mile making sure that I approved my out of pocket cost after the insurance company flaked on me. My car was even detailed, which was an unexpected surprise!!! I am here to stay as a customer regardless of what car I own!
Kanya D. on Yellow Pages

7 months ago

07/26/2020, 05:45 AM
Max and his staff did an awesome job getting my beautiful car back together after my accident. I was provided a loaner car for 3 weeks! I was able to pick it up and drop it off onsite without any inconvenience to me at all. His staff also went the extra mile making sure that I approved my out of pocket cost after the insurance company flaked on me. My car was even detailed, which was an unexpected surprise!!! I am here to stay as a customer regardless of what car I own!
Lee Major on Facebook

8 months ago

07/09/2020, 10:59 AM
The service was excellent. They took great care of my car. 👍🏾👍🏾
Porsche C. on Yellow Pages

8 months ago

07/01/2020, 02:08 AM
Max and his team are amazing at what they do and very professional. They’ve never let us down and continue to do excellent work on several of our vehicles over the last 5 years. If you’re wondering if you should try them out, I say do it! You won’t be sorry.
Mike Henderson on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2020, 10:44 AM
Car got stolen and some damage was done, interior was left a mess after the theft. North Shore Collision helped me out BIG TIME! Very productive and friendly staff, Max Jones is awesome! I recommend them for sure.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.