Logo White
Watch Demo

NORTH SHORE Collision

Claimed
4.8
293 reviews
|Automotive|Milwaukee, WI 53223

5700 W Hemlock St, Milwaukee, WI 53223

(414) 727-4777

https://www.nocoll.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Body Shops

200 W St Paul Ave

(262) 547-0404
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3860 Swanson Ct

(847) 249-2929
5.0
(17) · Body Shops

9612 Michigan Ave

(262) 886-9036
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

10701 W College Ave

(414) 529-7848
5.0
(18) · Body Shops

4739 S 27th St

(414) 282-8580
5.0
(27) · Body Shops

11517 US-12

(815) 678-7747

2 people are looking at this business

About

Message from North Shore Carstar Collision Relax, We'll Take It From Here More about North Shore Carstar Collision Auto Body Milwaukee, Car estimate, Car Repair, Collision Repair, Frame repair Paintless Dent Repair, Detailing, Hail Damage Repair, Rental Cars

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
293 reviews
5234
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
17
  
46 reviews have no rating
  • 163 Reviews4.8Google
  • 112 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Porsche C. on Yellow Pages

4 days ago

07/01/2020, 02:08 AM
Max and his team are amazing at what they do and very professional. They’ve never let us down and continue to do excellent work on several of our vehicles over the last 5 years. If you’re wondering if you should try them out, I say do it! You won’t be sorry.
Mike Henderson on Facebook

4 months ago

02/28/2020, 10:44 AM
Car got stolen and some damage was done, interior was left a mess after the theft. North Shore Collision helped me out BIG TIME! Very productive and friendly staff, Max Jones is awesome! I recommend them for sure.
Juliette Sanders on Facebook

4 months ago

02/28/2020, 10:43 AM
I must say first impressions are everything for me. NCS was referred to me. I called for a repair estimate for my side mirror on my Chevy Impala. Ashley answered the phone pleasantly, it was refreshing. Ashley gave me advice on what I should do and provided an estimate. I was surprised by the price as well. I look forward to doing much more business with NCS.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Juliette S. on Yellow Pages

4 months ago

02/28/2020, 08:42 AM
I must say first impressions are everything for me. NCS was referred to me. I called for a repair estimate for my side mirror on my Chevy Impala. Ashley answered the phone pleasantly, it was refreshing. Ashley gave me advice on what I should do and provided an estimate. I was surprised by the price as well. I look forward to doing much more business with NCS.
Aaron Kroupa on Facebook

4 months ago

02/28/2020, 08:32 AM
I had issues with my serpentine belt on my car, found out it was the power steering pump that went bad. They quickly replaced it for me and had me back on the road in a gif! Great people with great service.
Aaron K. on Yellow Pages

4 months ago

02/28/2020, 07:51 AM
The service and people were exceptional! I would highly recommend anyone get their vehicle serviced here. The price is very competitive and the work was done in a timely maner.
Jenny Zander on Facebook

4 months ago

02/28/2020, 03:28 AM
North shore collision is an extremely reliable car shop! They are quick to call you back, friendly, and trustworthy. Everything went smoothly and you can’t beat the price! I highly recommend this place over the others I’ve gone to in the past.
Mike Henderson on Foursquare

4 months ago

02/28/2020, 00:36 AM
My car was stolen and damage was done to the windshield, interior was a mess, some other minor damage as well. North Shore Collision helped me out big time! Productive and friendly staff.
Candi Kane Mitchell on Facebook

4 months ago

02/24/2020, 08:20 AM
I had a GREAT EXPERIENCE! Customer service was excellent and my truck was done ✅ right and quick!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.