Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

North Meadows Mobile Home Community

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
146 reviews
|Mobile Home Parks|Randleman, NC 27317 United States

801 Hub Morris Rd, Randleman, NC 27317 United States

(336) 672-6200

https://northmeadowscommunity.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
4.5
(12) · Real Estate

400 Stoney Creek Dr

(743) 244-5150
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
146 reviews
591
  
430
  
312
  
24
  
17
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Buddy Frazier review for North Meadows Mobile Home Community
Buddy Frazier on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2019, 03:06 AM
This is a great place to live been here for 8 yrs and they keep it up very nice and clean park great staff
Amber Campbell review for North Meadows Mobile Home Community
Amber Campbell on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2019, 01:44 AM
This is a very clean community, everyday someone is cleaning up any litter that is left. Any repairs on your trailer/double wide you can expect to have fast service! If there is any problem among the neighborhood it is addressed and taken care of ASAP.
Serena Cooper review for North Meadows Mobile Home Community
Serena Cooper on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2018, 08:26 AM
This "mobile home community" is just a run down trailer park. I used to live out there and the landlords were rude and always had something smart ass to say especially Cory. I used to think Holly was nice but she changed. Cory charged me extra for them to mow my yard since it had rained the day before and I couldn't. I would not recommend this place to anyone. Its funny how they let certain people get away with stuff.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Holly Hardister review for North Meadows Mobile Home Community
Holly Hardister on Facebook

5 years ago

07/19/2017, 08:04 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.