Logo White
Watch Demo

North Loop Animal Hospital

Own this business?
4.7
26 reviews
|Healthcare|Conroe, TX 77301

406 N Loop 336 W, Conroe, TX 77301

(936) 756-7007

https://www.petspawtx.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

10205 Birchridge Dr

(281) 446-1807
5.0
(49) · Healthcare

2608 Briar Ridge Dr

(713) 467-5888
4.9
(25) · Veterinarians

6730 Airline Dr

(713) 694-0552
4.9
(125) · Healthcare

12661 Memorial Dr

(713) 464-4686
4.9
(56) · Healthcare

12810 Fountain Lake Cir

(281) 325-0074
4.9
(142) · Healthcare

7819 Fm 1960 Rd E

(281) 852-8520
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
26 reviews
521
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 20 Reviews4.7Google
  • 2 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nora O. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

11/18/2017, 08:50 AM
Seventeen years ago, we brought our first golden retriever puppy to Dr. Scott Turner for her puppy shots. Since then we have raised three goldens under his excellent care. Dr. Turner has a wealth of knowledge as a veternarian, along with the rare quality of practical wisom developed through years of experience. He is unfailingly kind and compassionate. His top-notch staff reflects his quiet, positive personality. They have all blessed our lives. Nora Mae Odom.
michelle b. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/27/2012, 05:07 AM
Michelle B...I used this vet while visiting from out of town. Their care was terrific. Due to unfortunate circumstances with my employer...I was not paid and my check to this vet bounced. I spoke with them and explained the situation, and that as soon as I received my paycheck...I would send them a money order for the amount I owed to them plus fees. Only 2 weeks passed (as I was waiting to recieve my paycheck). They then called my aging parents (I never gave them this information - they must have looked it up on google) - and told them that I owed them money - to which my parents paid the bill. I am beyond shocked that they called a family member (my parents are elderly, retired and do not have much money). This was completely unprofessional and devious. If the amount I owed to them was a LOT of money...I might be a little more understanding...however it was $92.00. I will never do business with a company that resorts to unprofessional and unreasonable behavior such as this!
Michelle H. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/14/2011, 17:43 PM
Love it!! I've been going to this vet for over 6 years and they've done a great job. We take in a lot of strays so the cost of getting them all examined, tested, vaccinated, spayed/neutered, etc. could easily get out of control. There's no way we could afford to provide vital care to all of these dogs if it weren't for them. One of my dogs is terrified of the vet. She's big and powerful so even 4 people couldn't hold her down so rather than stress her, they give her a light sedation so its much less traumatic for her...and for me. She had kidney stones and a bladder infection. They did an exam, x-rays, blood work, sedation, pain meds, antibiotics and prescription food for less than $200. Show me another vet that can do that. I also had another dog with a tumor on her ear. One vet said I was looking at around $1,000 for treatment. I took her to North Loop and it was about $100. Turns out she didn't need all the invasive treatment the other vet said. I will never take my dogs to any other vet.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
kck on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

06/09/2008, 17:05 PM
Dr. Turner helped my yellow laborador after he broke is knee-cap as a puppy. Every week we had to bring Buck into the vet to have a new cast put on. If it was not for Dr. Turners keen intuition, when he examined the x-ray from the previous vets office, he noticed a crack. The previous vet saw nothing! I love his manner and will bring all my animals to him!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

06/09/2008, 01:07 AM
Dr. Turner helped my yellow laborador after he broke is knee-cap as a puppy. Every week we had to bring Buck into the vet to have a new cast put on. If it was not for Dr. Turners keen intuition, when he examined the x-ray from the previous vets office, he noticed a crack. The previous vet saw nothing! I love his manner and will bring all my animals to him!
Foster S. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

12/12/2005, 01:20 AM
Free Pets, Sort of I do not know if many people know that people "dump" liters of puppies and kittens at this clinic. They give the "adoption" animals a free check up and vaccinations before you adopt them. This is how we obtained our pet cat "Pete". We highly recommend that if you are looking for a pet and do not have the money to get all the required shots. Adopt a pet from this vet clinic.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.