Logo White
Watch Demo

North Kenilworth Vet Care LLC

Own this business?
4.9
405 reviews
|Healthcare|Phoenix, AZ 85003

342 W McDowell Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85003

(602) 374-3091

https://www.northkenilworthvet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(64) · Emergency Pet Hospital

16765 E Parkview Ave

(480) 837-0800

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(202) · Emergency Pet Hospital

4202 E Raymond St

(602) 437-1488

2 people are looking at this business

About

Small animal veterinary practice located in Central Phoenix.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
405 reviews
5371
  
415
  
31
  
23
  
13
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 359 Reviews4.9Google
  • 45 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stacey Sass on Facebook

a month ago

06/08/2020, 01:25 AM
very quick with the wait as far as curbside service due to covid. Doc came out asked about our concerns with our Pet, gave his recommendations and Advise, went back in, treated our Dog and everything was quick, efficient and well organized.
Megan Hall on Facebook

2 months ago

04/30/2020, 11:49 AM
even with curbside pick up, this place is the best! everyone is so friendly, helpful and my dog is well cared for.
Laura D. Avelar on Facebook

3 months ago

04/16/2020, 10:28 AM
This whole staff is amazing. The vet is so caring with your pet. Never trying to oversell you just tells you the honest truth. My cat and dog couldn’t be in better hands. I can’t say enough about the veterinary clinic.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Bonnie Matheson on Facebook

4 months ago

03/08/2020, 07:22 AM
Excellent veterinarians and staff! Always professional, pleasant and a joy. THANK YOU!
Michael Barrow on Facebook

5 months ago

02/19/2020, 03:08 AM
Always a great experience! We love the staff and they take excellent care of our fur babies! 🐶❤️🐶
Judy Cook on Facebook

8 months ago

11/15/2019, 17:19 PM
Our pet loved Dr. Channing; he was very comfortable in this environment.
Shannon K. on BirdEye

a year ago

08/20/2019, 17:16 PM
This is an awesome place to take your fur babies. They treat every dog like their own. Love everyone there. Great customer service. They really rate way above a 5 star.
David Williamson on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2019, 04:48 AM
Dr Holmes and the Veterinarians and Vet Techs at North Kenilworth have given incredible care to both my dog Cole and to me They have brought him through some pretty serious problems. He is now acting like a much younger pup full of life. Cole actually likes going to North Kenilworth I highly recommend them! David Williamson and Cole
Ella Newkirk on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2019, 02:39 AM
These people are wonderful. They are always helpful and kind to our animals.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.