Logo White

North Hill Auto Repair

Own this business?
5.0
60 reviews
|Automotive|Spokane, Washington 99205

4410 N Wall St, Spokane, Washington 99205

(509) 328-5670

Open now:7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

trailer barn
5.0
(7) · Automotive

1195 Ramada Dr

(805) 227-4300
Holler Classic
5.0
(13) · Automotive

1011 N Wymore Rd

(407) 678-1000

2 people are looking at this business

Automotive-Sheetmetal
5.0
(1) · Automotive

645 Powers St

(541) 913-5215
p&p handyman
5.0
(12) · Automotive

4823 W Glendale Ave

(623) 937-7900
aaa upholstery
5.0
(2) · Automotive

4820 Adohr Ln

(805) 482-6143
Premier Auto Tops & Interiors
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3457 El Camino Real

(408) 241-7090

About

North Hill Auto Repair is located at 4410 N Wall St, Spokane, WA. This location is in the Northtown neighborhood. This business specializes in Auto Repair & Service.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
60 reviews
559
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 26 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2017, 17:05 PM
Business Response:

Thank you very much Alicia!

on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2017, 17:04 PM
I work on old cars all the time, but cant work on new ones. Casey does it all! Fast, friendly, and knowledgeable. The best little shop you will ever need!
Business Response:

Thank you Dan!

on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2017, 16:02 PM
This is the best place in town to take your vehicle your welcomed with open arms they do everything in there power to make sure that you are taken care of.
Business Response:

Thank you Brian!

Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2016, 16:12 PM
I dropped off my truck and the owner asked me if I had someone to take me back home. I told him I was planning on using uber but he offered to take me home and he did. That's customer service!
Business Response:

Thank you!

on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2016, 17:10 PM
Outtanding commnication and fast !!! Just picked up my baby and could not be more pleased with the price and professional service! Thank you for fixing " Al" ( yes my truck has a name)
on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2016, 17:08 PM
By far the best experience I've ever had at any auto body shop. I know nothing about cars and they are always willing to explain things in a way I understand. They never tell me I need unnecessary work and they always give me a great price. I will never go anywhere else!
on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2016, 16:02 PM
Just left there and I had such a great experience! I know absolutely nothing about cars and the guys there didn't try to jerk me around. My car was done in less than an hour and they had fixed things on my car that we couldn't figure out for months! Thank you!
Business Response:

Thank you very much Kelcie, we pride ourselves on being honest & fair, I know Casey & Mike are glad to be of service & appreciate you being a customer! Have a fantastic & hopefully sunny weekend!

on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2016, 16:02 PM
Business Response:

Thank you Leena!!!

on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2015, 17:08 PM
Very impressed with North Hill Auto Repair, have worked with them twice in the past and my cars only go here now!
Business Response:

Hey thanks Cody! We appreciate you!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.