BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
so high so low
5.0

north hill auto repair

5.0
60 reviews
Auto Repair
 4410 N Wall St, Spokane, Washington 99205US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(509) 328-5670

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
60 reviews
559
  
41
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 34 reviews5.0
  • 26 reviews5.0
5on Facebook, May 15, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you very much Alicia!
5on Facebook, Apr 26, 2017
I work on old cars all the time, but cant work on new ones. Casey does it all! Fast, friendly, and knowledgeable. The best little shop you will ever need! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Dan!
5on Facebook, Feb 23, 2017
This is the best place in town to take your vehicle your welcomed with open arms they do everything in there power to make sure that you are taken care of. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Brian!
5on Facebook, Dec 27, 2016
I dropped off my truck and the owner asked me if I had someone to take me back home. I told him I was planning on using uber but he offered to take me home and he did. That's customer service! more »
Business Response:
Thank you!
5on Facebook, Oct 01, 2016
Outtanding commnication and fast !!! Just picked up my baby and could not be more pleased with the price and professional service! Thank you for fixing " Al" ( yes my truck has a name) more »
5on Facebook, Aug 22, 2016
By far the best experience I've ever had at any auto body shop. I know nothing about cars and they are always willing to explain things in a way I understand. They never tell me I need unnecessary work and they always give me a great price. I will never go anywhere else! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 25, 2016
Just left there and I had such a great experience! I know absolutely nothing about cars and the guys there didn't try to jerk me around. My car was done in less than an hour and they had fixed things on my car that we couldn't figure out for months! Thank you! more »
Business Response:
Thank you very much Kelcie, we pride ourselves on being honest & fair, I know Casey & Mike are glad to be of service & appreciate you being a customer! Have a fantastic & hopefully sunny weekend!
5on Facebook, Feb 22, 2016
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Leena!!!
5on Facebook, Aug 29, 2015
Very impressed with North Hill Auto Repair, have worked with them twice in the past and my cars only go here now! more »
Business Response:
Hey thanks Cody! We appreciate you!
5on Facebook, May 10, 2015
Honest, skilled work. I'm so grateful to have a mechanic I can trust! more »
5on Facebook, May 10, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, May 10, 2015
I have always received the best service and care at North Hill Auto, will not go anywhere else. more »
5on Facebook, May 10, 2015
The only place I have taken my cars in Spokane since 2009! more »
5on Facebook, May 10, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, May 10, 2015
Casey is known as "The Car Doctor" at our house. He takes care of our vehicles. It is nice to have a doctor you trust with your car. more »
5on Facebook, May 10, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, May 10, 2015
I always know that the job is done right with Casey. He gives me the best deals. I don't take my rigs anyware else. more »
5on Facebook, May 10, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, May 10, 2015
Honest, fast and always pleasant!! I don't take my car anywhere else! more »
5on Facebook, May 10, 2015
Casey, at North Hill Auto, is an amazing mechanic and always goes out of his way to help us get on the road again. He is honest and hard working and I would recommend him to anyone in Spokane. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 23, 2015
#1 in honesty, quality, and pricing by far the best service in town!! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 18, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 27, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 26, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 25, 2013
Casey is a wonderful mechanic, and very honest about what is ACTUALLY wrong with your vehicle! I would definitely recommend this place more »
Page 1 of 2
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
4410 N Wall St, Spokane, Washington 99205
Auto Repair
Closed

About

Edit
North Hill Auto Repair is located at 4410 N Wall St, Spokane, WA. This location is in the Northtown neighborhood. This business specializes in Auto Repair & Service.more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.