Logo White
Watch Demo

North Country Disposal

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Consumer Services|Marquette, MI 49855

304 M-553, Marquette, MI 49855

(906) 249-4500

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Call North Country Disposal for any of your disposable needs and we'llcome pick it up the same day.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

08/21/2019, 09:28 AM
Don't let the snow catch you with your pants down! Pump the tank before the snow or roll the dice, with hopes it still flows!! We're still running our season special, but our schedule is quickly filling up!! Call us today to reserve your spot!!!
North Country Disposal & Septic on Facebook

a month ago

08/13/2019, 03:29 AM
North Country Disposal & Septic on Facebook

2 months ago

08/01/2019, 10:36 AM
We currently have a Full Time Mechanic's helper position available. 401K/ Profit Sharing
Paid Vacation
Competitive Pay
Day Shift Monday-Friday
Additional Benefit packages also available. Apply in person at our office located
or
Email application to ncdisposal@gmail.com
or
Apply online via FB
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

05/16/2019, 03:37 AM
Thank you for the interest in our Mechanic's Helper position. I am happy to say that we have filled this position. We still have positions available for a CDL Driver and a Laborer. If your interested in either of these positions please let me know. Must have a clean driving record.
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

05/13/2019, 02:25 AM
Attention Residents of Chocolay Township!!! We will be at your board meeting tonight in hopes that your township awards us the opportunity for pick up and removal of your curbside trash and recycling!!! Its only a matter of a couple hundred dollars a month to get a local company into your area! Stop down at the meeting and show your support for local business' by supporting North Country Disposal!!! We hope to be able to serve the residents of Chocolay Township!! Thank you!!!
North Country Disposal & Septic on Facebook

5 months ago

04/22/2019, 04:59 AM
Competitive Pay
401K/Profit Sharing
Paid Vacation
Short Term disability and other benefit packages available.
Boot and Clothing allowance
Class B Drivers License Required
Full Time year round!
Day shift Monday-Friday. NO Weekends!!
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

04/18/2019, 08:06 AM
We currently have a Full Time Mechanic position available. 401K/ Profit Sharing
Paid Vacation
Competitive Pay
Day Shift Monday-Friday
Additional Benefit packages also available. Please apply in person at our office located at the crossroads.
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

04/11/2019, 03:51 AM
How many flushes until your Septic tank is full?? We don't recommend you trying...... Call us today to get your tank serviced and inspected this spring!! Mention this add and receive a 10% discount!!!
North Country Disposal & Septic on Facebook

6 months ago

03/08/2019, 06:12 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.