Logo White
Watch Demo

North Country Disposal

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Consumer Services|Marquette, MI 49855

304 M-553, Marquette, MI 49855

(906) 249-4500

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Call North Country Disposal for any of your disposable needs and we'llcome pick it up the same day.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

12/24/2019, 02:48 AM
We’ll be out picking up the left over Christmas cheers tomorrow! Which means, we WILL be running routes as normal on Christmas Day! Next week will follow suit!
We want to wish all of our customers and municipalities a MERRY CHRISTMAS!
North Country Disposal & Septic on Facebook

a month ago

12/24/2019, 00:25 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

11/27/2019, 17:22 PM
We will be running our usual routes tomorrow. If your pick up day is Thursday our guys will be there!! Happy Thanksgiving!! Stay safe this holiday weekend!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

11/27/2019, 09:06 AM
We are running our routes as usual today!!!
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

11/13/2019, 10:34 AM
Attention Humboldt Township Residents: Effective IMMEDIATELY, you're new trash day will be on Monday's. Please have your garbage out to the curb by 6am Monday morning. Thank you all in advance!!!
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

11/13/2019, 10:25 AM
We are extremely excited to announce that we are now the new solid waste hauler for Humboldt and Champion Township!!!! It's been an honor working with everyone, and getting to know you and your community members!! We feel this will be a seamless transition as you'll soon recognize a familiar face on our garbage/RECYCLE trucks!!!
Please give us a call if you have any questions, as we'd be happy to assist any way shape or form!
To all our deer hunters out there, please have a pleasant and safe Deer Season!
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

10/22/2019, 07:29 AM
Marquette Township Residents
You may utilize our facility for leave drop off during our open hours this week and next week!!!
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

10/02/2019, 01:11 AM
Marquette Township Residents!!! Starting today for the monthly drop center at our facility everyone will enter through the third gate. Thanks!!
North Country Disposal & Septic on Facebook

4 months ago

10/01/2019, 03:09 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.