Logo White
Watch Demo

North Carolina Water Consultants

Claimed
5.0
101 reviews
|Home Services|Mooresville, NC 28117

124A Fernwood Ln, Mooresville, NC 28117

(704) 508-1706

https://ncwaterconsultants.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Specialties North Carolina Water Consultants™ is an award winning locally owned and operated company whose owners and staff strive for excellence and complete customer satisfaction. For nearly two decades we have worked with homeowners, homebuilders, and businesses throughout The Carolinas' to solve multiple water-related problems. North Carolina Water Consultants™ is a HAGUE Quality Water products dealer. We have a complete and competent service department that can repair most makes and models of water treatment equipment. North Carolina Water Consultants™ handles storage tanks, pressure pumps. We want to be "Your One Stop Water Shop" for all of your water related needs. N

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
101 reviews
582
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 81 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matthew Ganis on Facebook

21 days ago

06/16/2020, 06:31 AM
Our family has had a whole house water system for the last 11 years with NC Water Consultants. When it came time to move locally, we reached out to Eddie of NC Water Consultants. He came to evaluate the new location, review the water quality and discuss the moving of our units to our new home. Meeting with Eddie was a full water education for our new homes location. We can't say enough about Eddie and the team that came to move, update & re-install our water system. They reviewed the system and procedures of moving with us, they matched my faucets at the new location and calibrated my handles so that everything worked in the same direction, all very detailed oriented. We are very confident and happy with the system we moved & upgraded. The entire process was seamless and we hands down recommend North Carolina Water Consultants. The water purity is amazing & it tastes great.
Marla Snyder on Facebook

2 months ago

05/16/2020, 09:50 AM
We can't say enough about Eddie and his crew that came to install the system. We were very impressed when Eddie came to the house and demonstrated the quality (or lack thereof) of our water. We felt very confident with his expertise, and happy that we had the system put in. The entire process was seamless, and we highly recommend North Carolina Water Consultants. The water purity is amazing!
Melissa Murray on Facebook

2 months ago

05/07/2020, 02:29 AM
We love our new water filtration and RO system. There are less water spots and the water tastes great. Great staff and great service.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Anita Shew on Facebook

2 months ago

04/30/2020, 03:14 AM
The water system that I had just wasn’t good enough for the highly-acidic and high-iron water from my well. I hired NC Water Consultants and they were the exact professionals I needed to fix all my water issues. Christian was knowledgeable, courteous, professional, and he only sold me what I needed for my specific water issues. He balanced the PH, upgraded to a larger filter, and installed a Reverse Osmosis faucet in my kitchen. Excellent work. Quality employees. I highly recommend this company.
Cindy Kraft-Wells on Facebook

2 months ago

04/24/2020, 18:09 PM
From first meeting Eddie, to the installation it was seamless and professional. Both installers were very neat and took the time to explain everything us. You can tell they love their jobs and the company they work for. Highly recommend!
Robin Crouch Blankenship on Facebook

3 months ago

04/17/2020, 04:16 AM
Exceeded my expectations on every level. Very professional and timely installation. Robin Blankenship
Jeff West on Facebook

3 months ago

03/28/2020, 02:06 AM
Excellent guys to work with high quality work and professional guys. Very satisfied with the work they performed would recommend them to anyone Thank you Jeff west
Lee Ann Cole on Facebook

3 months ago

03/27/2020, 05:42 AM
Beth Sitton McGill on Facebook

4 months ago

03/19/2020, 04:17 AM
We had NC water treatment system at our former house and were so pleased that when we recently moved.. this was a priority for our new home. Eddie and his team Know their water! Professional service and terrific product!! Give them 10 Stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.