Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

North Carolina Movers

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Movers|Durham, NC 27703

224 N Hoover Rd, , NC 27703, Durham, NC 27703

(336) 773-9901

http://www.ncmovers.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

1003 Investment Blvd # A

(919) 303-7050
5.0
(5) · Movers

100 Dominion Dr

(919) 463-8000
About

North Carolina Movers - Local Long Distance Movers is located at 224 N Hoover Rd, Durham, NC. This business specializes in Movers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Preferred Moving Company, LLC on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2017, 06:54 AM
Had an amazing time learning and meeting some great new people this weekend at the North Carolina Movers Association Convention!
elizaseeling on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/25/2011, 07:01 AM
About 3 days before I needed to move, I decided it was finally time to move up in the world and hire movers. I expected to have a hard time finding a mover on such short notice, but North Carolina Movers was available, and they couldn't have been nicer or more professional on the phone. After confirming my move the day before, the crew showed up about 15 minutes early and got right to business, taking care to wrap all of my furniture and to put small items in larger, complimentary wardrobe boxes. And though they get paid by the hour, they worked as quickly as possible, and there's not a scratch on any of my stuff. I would hire them again in a heartbeat -- it was the best $ I've ever spent.
Arthur P. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/02/2011, 14:18 PM
Honest Company! We were very pleased with our move. The guys were very careful and worked very organized. We have moved a lot because of my Wife's job, and this company did just what they promised. What they quoted us over the phone was exactly what they charged us (honest company, go figure). We would recommend them to everyone out there!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Thika T. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/31/2011, 00:09 AM
Terrific Company They are a terrific company to work with. We have used them several times and they are always responsive and timely with great prices. I highly recommend them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.