Logo White
Watch Demo

North Bay Automotive & Air Conditioning

Own this business?
4.1
17 reviews
|Auto Repair|Santa Rosa, CA 95401

1239 Cleveland Ave, Santa Rosa, CA 95401

(707) 542-5778

http://www.santarosaautomotiverepair.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2565 Cloverdale Ave

(925) 687-8054
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3546 Santa Rosa Ave

(707) 575-4464
5.0
(3) · Automotive

801 Davis St Ste A

(707) 446-1899
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

1970 McAllister St

(415) 567-8420
5.0
(3) · Automotive

430 S Van Ness Ave

(415) 970-8886

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

905 Andersen Dr

(415) 459-7934
About

Specialties "North Bay Automotive & AC is a reliable auto repair shop based in Santa Rosa, CA. Having been in business for a period of more than 20 years, our aim is to help customers make sure their vehicles are in good working condition at all times. Regardless of the type of problem your vehicle may have, we'll try our level best to get it fixed in the best way possible. For your invaluable peace of mind, we go out of our way to employ only highly qualified professionals to serve our esteemed customers. You can come to us if you need: Brake repair Auto transmission repair Tune-up services General auto repair services AC recharges while you wait" History Established in 1996. North Bay Auto

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
17 reviews
511
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
  • 8 Reviews4.0Google
  • 4 Reviews4.3Insider Pages
  • 4 Reviews4.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Colleen P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/13/2015, 09:18 AM
Ron (the owner of North Bay Auto) is honest and works hard. We have taken our cars to him for the past 5 years. He has always been trust worthy which I appreciate. We have never had a problem with his service and would recommend him to our friends. He has worked on our cars from replacing radiators, timing belts, smog parts problems, oil changes, water pumps, battery testing and changing, new radio, replacing air condition unit and starters. He wants to please his customers. Thank you for your continued honesty and hard work!
jason.gotz on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/04/2013, 06:04 AM
Ron the owner was great. I called around several places in the area including one that guarantees the lowest price as well as one of the highest rated in the area. Ron beat the next closest quote by a good percentage and got me right in and out that morning. Easy fix but was very satisfied with the service and cost of the repair I had done.
loren.jackson.666 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/11/2012, 02:38 AM
Asked for a simple inspection of my cooling system, $45 quoted. I explained to him that my reservoir was overflowing, causing my car to overheat. After which, I explained some auxiliary information that may be relevant towards his diagnosis (i.e. some jerry-rigging that I had done on my fan control when conducting my own diagnosis). It was my understanding that he would inspect it and notify me with a quote for any work to be done. This is not what happened. He did work that I hadn't asked for, or approved. What's even worse he repaired the WRONG thing (undid my jerry-rigging)!!! He claimed that he spent an hour testing it and that he couldn't replicate the problem. It took me less than 20 minutes in my driveway to replicate the issue, so I don't know what the hour he charged me was for. CONSUMER BEWARE!!! In the end, I got work done that I didn't want (he was nice enough not to charge me for this portion of it). I got charged for time, that I'm certain wasn't spent on my vehicle. AND overall, I'm stuck with the exact same problem that I started off with, but $100 poorer!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
eddiebonzani on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/07/2011, 04:35 AM
I have been to many repair shops over the years and none come close to the honesty and workmanship of Ron and Tammi. They will explain what is needed and give you a decent price for the repair. I had my radiator done the first time, the cost was way below the competitor. My timing belt and water pump was next and I couldn't ask for better serviced, very professional and done right. Thanks Ron, Tammi for the great service. I would send my friends and family, with out hesitation. Eddie B.
Katrina D. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/31/2011, 09:28 AM
Great Service! They are very helpful! I brought in my car very last min and they helped me and got everything done ASAP!
eddie b. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

10/20/2010, 01:13 AM
Eddie B I was refered by a friend who was very pleased with the service at north bay automotive. I went in for a over heating problem, they found a leak in the radiator but also found the system needed flushing as well. I have been back for my air conditioning and now they service my car for everything. I would trust them and thier very nice, it's a mom and pop shop that's hard to find. Give em a try, and tell a friend. northbayauto.net Eddie B
Luz M. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

08/02/2010, 09:50 AM
Kudos to North Bay Radiator! I had my radiator replaced by North Bay Radiator November 2009. The husband and wife team that own this shop are very courteous and did an extremely good job on my car. I have not had any problems. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends. They were honest and also gave me other service recommendations for my vehicle. A+++ experience.
Ron Roma on YellowBot

11 years ago

04/23/2009, 09:09 AM
Great Shop, Honest and Reasonable. We have had alot of different repairs done at this shop, very good service. They are very honest, professional and the work was done like they quoted us. I would recommend this shop to all our friends and family. Bob J.
Tammi R. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

04/01/2009, 04:01 AM
Small Shop- Great Service I took my vehicle into have the radiator and water pump done, they gave me a ride to work here in S.R. and even pick me up when it was done, I have not had any more problem since. Oh and they even check other parts like brakes, belts, and A/C. I would recommend them to all my friends and Co Workers. Thanks North Bay Radiator. :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.