Logo White
Watch Demo

Norris Electric Co

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Contractors|Houston, TX 77062

15406 Montwood Dr, Houston, TX 77062

(713) 823-0119

http://www.norriselectric.net

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1904 Coryell St

(281) 948-4270
5.0
(2) · Contractors

914 Herrington Rd

(409) 740-3064
5.0
(11) · Electricians

568 Herman St

(281) 969-4934
5.0
(2) · Contractors

7810 Greens Rd

(713) 969-9528
5.0
(1) · Electricians

8312 W Little York Rd

(713) 856-9730

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Contractors

14317 S Pacific St

(281) 458-2959
About

Specialties Emergency Service We are available for our customers 24 hours a day 365 days a year, with a short response time our truck can be on the job to respond to any type of electrical emergency with the proper knowledge & resources to get the job done in a timely manner. Service Work Clients instinctively demand an immediate response from a reliable contractor as any downtime has an adverse impact on their bottom line. Whether it is troubleshooting, emergency service, repairs or replacement, new construction or remodeling, Norris Electric provides dependable timely service to get you back on track in a timely manner with as little downtime as possible to avoid any inconvenience to the c

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna Wray on Facebook

19 days ago

05/19/2020, 04:07 AM
Professional, polite, honest and economical. I had an issue with a flipped breaker. When I reset it, the power was still out. I called another company and they felt sure my whole panel would need to be replaced, to the tune of $2000 to $3000. I called Norris Electric, and Frank sent Derek out that same day. Derek tested the panel and did an extremely thorough search for what was causing the problem. Turns out it wasn't the breaker panel at all, but some wires improperly connected in my kitchen from a previous contractor. So instead of thousands of dollars, I paid for two hours of labor. Wow! Derek is phenomenal, and Norris is now my forever electrical go-to!
Phyllis Hooi on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2019, 02:17 AM
Norris Electric - they were polite and very helpful! I needed a fixture on my cathedral ceiling changed and they came to take a look and the following week, working with my busy schedule, they completed the job wonderfully!
Brandie Kessler on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2017, 09:10 AM
These guys came out to my house at 5pm and worked until 9:30pm to make sure my home was safe for my children. They came back out the next day to ensure everything was going to stay safe. They explained everything so that I understood and answered all of my questions. True professionals and gentlemen. Frank and Derek!!! Thank you both so incredibly much!!! I will always recommend you to anyone who asks.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Kelly Cogsdil Yeamans on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2016, 04:05 AM
Called them at 4:45pm and they came out within the hour to troubleshoot my problem. Ended up having a major short in the AC line. They came the very next morning and repaired the problem. I could not be happier. They were professional, quick and reasonable priced. Could not have asked for better.
Ted Skibinski on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2016, 10:39 AM
Five stars for Norris. On two occasions for two short timeline home sales, Frank and crew were available short notice, giving me options, completing work on time and under budget. I wouldn't use anyone else. Thanks guys!
Ernest Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2016, 03:35 AM
We were having trouble with another electrical contractor who kept putting us off. I called Frank Norris and he came out the same day to assess our problem and start working a solution. We'd bought a vacant house with the electrical meter missing, and Frank had his folks come out the next day to bring our electrical box up to spec, then started working with Harris County Permits Office to get us the permit we needed to have Center Point come out and install the meter. He and his team really went the extra mile to get us going with electrical service. Thanks Frank!!
Kathy Lillard on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2016, 05:03 AM
I highly recommend Norris Electric for all your electrical needs. They are fast and very courteous. Great people to work with and their rates are unbeatable!
Kathy L. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/24/2016, 02:03 AM
I highly recommend Norris Electric for all your electrical needs. They are professional and get the job done. They go above and beyond and are a pleasure to work with. Mr. Norris and his crew have been in business for many years and have plenty of experience. Hands down the best in the business!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.