Logo White
Watch Demo

Norman Parathyroid Center: Drs Norman, Politz, Lopez, Boone, Mitchell, Parrack, and Ruan

Own this business?
4.8
49 reviews
|Surgeons|Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

2400 Cypress Glen Dr, Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

(813) 972-0000

https://www.parathyroid.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Radiologists

1600 Lakeland Hills Blvd

(863) 680-7000
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

5347 Main St

(727) 847-4448
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

8100 Merrimoor Blvd

(727) 398-6436
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

3657 Madaca Ln

(813) 961-1331
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

3030 N Rocky Point Dr W #670

(813) 289-6597

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1942 Highland Oaks Blvd b

(813) 948-6133
About

Providing personalized and highly specialized care for parathyroid patients from around the world. Invented most techniques used in mini-parathyroid surgery, performing more than 2600 parathyroid operations annually. Cure rates over 99% and every patient gets our home phone numbers. Everybody on our staff strives to treat our patients like a member of the family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
49 reviews
545
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
  • 36 Reviews4.9Healthgrades
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews4.1RateMDs
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Monika Conti on Healthgrades

2 months ago

06/16/2020, 18:25 PM
Thanks to Dr.Norman and Dr. Carling. The nursing team made me give you the fifth star. When I got overwhelmed with the prep they heard me, and that was all I needed. Tell them often how good they are.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/22/2018, 14:41 PM
They saved my life! Best in the field. I flew hundreds of miles to be cared for by their surgeons.
Mary Jane Shipley on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/16/2018, 07:13 AM
Dr. Norman is a medical visionary. The Parathyroid.com site with associated apps for calcium, parathyroid and thyroid effectively both teach and foster patient safety. He clearly values excellence. Dr. Norman insured seamless teamwork at every step I took as a patient at the Norman Parathyroid Center. As a retired nurse, I found him to be an engaging knowledgeable physician who fully deserves accolades. There are not enough good words to express my gratitude. Dr. Norman's work is life changing.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Debbie G. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/13/2018, 15:31 PM
I'm so thankful I found Dr Norman! After 3 unsuccessful surgeries in the last 10 yrs, he cured my hyperparathyroidism in an hour!! Everyone in his office & at the hospital have all been so kind & made the process painless, even though we were out of state!
Laura on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/05/2018, 12:12 PM
If you have primary parathyroidism, go to the Norman Parathyroid Center! Top notch healthcare!! I am so thankful!!
Lori on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/02/2018, 03:33 AM
Excellent doctor. Can’t say enough about Dr. Norman!
Jay Barnes on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/30/2018, 04:28 AM
Dr. Norman is the man. He is most definitely an expert in his field and I can't imagine anyone being more passionate about their work as he is. He did a redo on finding my bad parathyroid that a other doctor messed up. Him and his staff make sure you are taking care of. Don't let anyone else do your parathyroid surgery. I'm thankful a friend of mine recommended Dr. Norman.
Greg Moore on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/03/2017, 07:28 AM
I highly recommend the Norman Parathyroid Clinic and The Thyroid Cancer Center and wish I had known about them earlier and sought treatment from them prior to previous surgeries. The Norman Parathyroid Clinic and the Thyroid Cancer Center was truly a blessing to me and I could not be more thankful for everything I experienced during this past year with them! They found and removed a parathyroid tumor and cancer that other doctors had tried to find for the past 20 years! Greg Moore, Ripley, WV
Selma Daniels on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/29/2017, 06:57 AM
Dr.Norman is the BEST. I am grateful for his expertise. I am from Brevard County FL. I had a failed parathyroid surgery locally in July 2017. Thanks to Dr.Norman and his staff I am now cured and feel better than I have in over a year. He performed my surgery this November. I am a RN and have worked in the health care field over 30 years. I was treated with such respect and care. I highly recommend him and his staff as your FIRST choice.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.