Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nori Sushi

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
155 reviews
|Sushi Bars|Wayne, NJ 07470

87 County Rte 502, Ste J, Wayne, NJ 07470

(973) 709-1190

http://norisushiwayne.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
155 reviews
5105
  
434
  
312
  
22
  
12
  
  • 150 Reviews4.5Google
  • 4 Reviews4.3Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/02/2016, 00:40 AM
The chips before the meal are the best, and they have the tastiest sushi I've ever had! I love going here.
janine h. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/01/2010, 01:29 AM
Gluten-free Friendly, Cozy, Good Service Loooooooooove this place so much I'll drive an hour to eat there. the owner knows gluten free limitations, guides me with spectacular knowledge, and the BYOB option allows for a real meal without the cost of overpriced wines/sake. It's cozy and sort of garish with the outdated Sopranos images all over, but trust me, it's fresh, great sushi, and I'm picky.
Larissa C. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

11/16/2008, 00:48 AM
Best Sushi Around Although this place is really small, they make FANTASTIC sushi. Its guaranteed to be fresh and delicious. Their special rolls are particularly creative; I highly recommend the Donkey Kong roll which has fried banana on top and it gives the sushi a unique sweet flavor. The mango spider roll is really good as well.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Caitlin D. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

03/18/2008, 02:10 AM
Nori A quaint little restaurant that offers both sushi and Hibachi style food, Nori is a great place to go with friends, family, or that special someone. It is definitely my first stop when I come home from college! Just make sure to go hungry!
Lara K. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/25/2008, 02:38 AM
Nori Sushi A favorite among me and my friends, a great sushi restaurant to dine in. When you first walk in you can look at the pictures from when The Sopranos was filmed there. Once you sit down you are greeted by the friendliest staff and the pleasant aromas from the kitchen. Godzilla Roll is a must try. I recomment Nori Sushi to everyone that loves sushi as much as I do.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.