Logo White
Watch Demo

Noonan Brown Law

Own this business?
5.0
110 reviews
|Legal|Endicott, NY 13760

423 East Main Street, #A, Endicott, NY 13760

(607) 953-6367

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

MyCorporation
5.0
(179) · Legal

26025 Mureau Rd #120

(877) 692-6772

3 people are looking at this business

Onpoint Analytics
5.0
(2) · Legal

2000 Powell St # 860

(510) 463-0130

1 person is looking at this business

CLS Law
5.0
(1) · Legal

4000 Ponce de Leon Blvd

(305) 239-0229

1 person is looking at this business

Pesek & Helms
5.0
(3) · Legal

750 North St. Paul Street # 530

(214) 891-3010
Robert Deatherage Attorney at Law
5.0
(7) · Legal

15 E Church St

(276) 336-8451

1 person is looking at this business

Conlon Legal Services
5.0
(3) · Legal

537 S. Garfield B, Suite 200

(231) 421-8283

1 person is looking at this business

About

Experienced, compassionate and skilled advocates helping countless Southern Tier individuals and businesses with various legal issues.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
110 reviews
587
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 87 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kara Oliveri on Facebook

3 months ago

07/16/2019, 12:58 PM
I highly recommend Mr. Noonan! He was an amazing lawyer who made a tough process, as painless and easy going as could be! His rates are great also!
Amanda Ruby on Facebook

4 months ago

06/18/2019, 06:47 AM
I have worked with Brett a couple times in the past. Very straight forward and efficient. His flat rate fees are affordable and convenient. He helped me with my divorce and child custody and always steered me in the right direction.
Vicki Wagner Roberts on Facebook

9 months ago

01/27/2019, 07:55 AM
Excellent law firm. Whenever I have a question or have friends who need assistance, this is the only the firm I recommend. Brett Noonan has helped me and a number of my friends with great results.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Brett Kinney on Facebook

9 months ago

01/19/2019, 08:04 AM
Extremely satisfied with their work on my legal matters. Highly recommend Noonan Law. Very professional. Brett and his team go above and beyond to get the best possible outcome.
Joe Becker on Facebook

9 months ago

01/07/2019, 04:22 AM
Great practice with true legal professionals! Not the type of guys who just want your money, they want results and work tirelessly to get them!
Kurt Henninger on Facebook

9 months ago

01/04/2019, 07:37 AM
Brett is very professional and caring. The information and help provided is never with any pressure and carried out in a very timely fashion.
Tegan Edgington on Facebook

10 months ago

01/02/2019, 08:26 AM
Brett and his staff were caring and confident while I was going through my divorce process. He always knew what to say to help me get through a really rough patch in my life. I am beyond grateful for what he did for me.
Kate Dee on Facebook

10 months ago

01/01/2019, 04:38 AM
During the most trying of times for my family, my experience with Brett Noonan was nothing short of fantastic. While demonstrating professionalism, he was very patient and thorough in explaining the legal process of my situation. I highly recommend Noonan Law and will gladly go back for any future legal needs.
Joe Bunzey on Facebook

10 months ago

12/31/2018, 03:13 AM
Brett is a stand up lawyer. He is attentive, knowledgeable and works tirelessly to give his clients the best representation he possibly can. I highly recommend Brett.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.