Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

No Rest For Bridget

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
15 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Costa Mesa, CA 92627

250 East 17th Street b, Costa Mesa, CA 92627

(949) 645-3026

https://www.norestforbridget.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Women's Clothing

1100 S San Pedro St

(213) 745-7777

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

1022 Santee St

(213) 744-1746
5.0
(2) · Retail

28562 Oso Pkwy # E

(949) 713-4444
5.0
(4) · Retail

12181 Seal Beach Blvd

(562) 598-7284

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

211 Manhattan Beach Blvd

(310) 545-4600

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Retail

2619 W Manchester Blvd

(323) 750-3311

1 person is looking at this business

About

No Rest For Bridget is a fabulous store for the modern woman. Their dynamic inventory keeps on changing weekly. You will find trendy clothes, shoes, accessories and handbags vying for your attention. They also stock some great beauty products, fragrances and gifts. Affordable and stylish, what's not to love about this boutique.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
15 reviews
56
  
44
  
33
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bridget Alvarez on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2017, 16:18 PM
Bridget Alvarez on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2017, 02:25 AM
sam b. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

03/20/2009, 17:45 PM
A++ I Love All the clothing here. Super affordable, and very stylish clothing. I only wish they would have more of a selection. But what they do have is GREAT!!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Robbynn G. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

01/27/2009, 02:12 AM
Trendy on a Budget My teenagers love No Rest For Bridget. They carry trendy clothes but not the mass produced stuff you see in so many stores. Some of the items are overpriced but they often find very reasonably priced clothes and accessories as well. I bought a sweater in November for Christmas. My daughter removed the tags and wore it after the holidays and by the end of the day it was falling apart. I was worried even though we had the receipt but NRFB took it back without any problems.
Sandrae A. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

09/27/2008, 13:34 PM
Pricey THEY JUST OPENED A NEW STORE IN BELLA TERRA. They are overpriced I think. Yes, their clothes are trendy and cute , but, you can get trendy and cute more reasonably priced.
Kim F. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

09/21/2008, 10:32 AM
Trendy Boutique No Rest For Bridget is a small clothing boutique that offers a wide variety of the latest trends. They have the latest clothing and accessories for women. The prices are extremely reasonable, plus it is my two teenage daughters' favorite clothing store. This store exceeded my expectations, and I would definitely recommend it for any young woman or teen looking for trendy clothes.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.