Logo White
Watch Demo

No Limits Scuba

Own this business?
4.8
137 reviews
|Retail|Chandler, AZ 85226

3875 W Ray Rd #2, Ste 2, Chandler, AZ 85226

(480) 625-0591

https://nolimitsscuba.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We are a supportive community oriented PADI 5 star IDC SCUBA Center offering all training from beginner to professional. We sell a vast array of SCUBA gear and have factory trained service techs to keep your gear dive ready. We offer dive travel to top destinations worldwide. We are in the water diving daily and hold events and socials on a monthly basis. We believe in creating good dive buddies who are safe, competent and comfortable in the water. Come experience the difference , you won't be disappointed!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
137 reviews
5109
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 92 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 45 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aj Betancourt on Facebook

5 months ago

03/18/2020, 09:46 AM
The entire staff takes time to make sure you are comfortable and confident with all aspects of Scuba. The depth of knowledge and experience from training to gear is unparalleled. Safety and training is their ultimate goal.
Rayman Hendricks on Facebook

6 months ago

01/20/2020, 03:07 AM
No Limits is home to a great group of people who are extremely knowledgeable and helpful!
Dean Shapiro on Facebook

8 months ago

12/03/2019, 04:42 AM
I took a great refresher course on Sunday - just what I needed. Thank you, Kelly!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Eric Figor on Facebook

10 months ago

10/15/2019, 05:11 AM
Melinda Murphy on Facebook

10 months ago

09/29/2019, 03:34 AM
I really wondered if I could get through the certification process I was so anxious about it. The folks at No Limits were patient, knowledgeable, answered all my questions and reassured me through the whole process. Andie was amazing and listened to all my concerns - especially about my ears. I’d highly recommend them to anyone looking to get scuba certified. Fiji her we come !!
Paige Buchanan on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2019, 01:53 AM
The instructors and staff here are amazing! My boyfriend and i recently got our open water certification with no limits scuba. The instructors are so patient and always willing to help and guide you if you have questions or need a little extra help. They make the process very easy and are informative. We will be sticking with them for other Dover certs and hopefully future adventures!
JC Carlo on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2019, 05:23 AM
From the time I entered the store I knew this was the place for me. I decided to get certified, they were patient and helped me throughout the lessons (long story short I couldn't float and barely swim) Took me a while but they made sure I reached certification at my own pace. The entire staff makes you feel like family. Thanks NLS. Can't wait for my first trip ☺
Benjamin Moyes on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2019, 17:43 PM
My wife and I recently completed our Open Water and Advanced Open water certs with No Limits Scuba. We love working with the friendly staff at the shop and the awesome instructors in the water. Chris and Kelly work very hard to match or BEAT online pricing for gear so supporting a local business is a no brainer. Getting certified is only the beginning for SCUBA diving and we love the community support and events that NLS is always hosting that truly helps us stay involved! 5 Star business + 5 Star community = you won’t regret taking the plunge with NLS.
Christian Serre on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2019, 16:11 PM
No Limits Scuba took me from Open Water to Master Diver. I just had a fantastic trip in Fiji with NLS. I loved it so much I signed up for Maldives next year already. Thanks for the wonderful time. Special mention to Leslie for helping me resolve photo gear issues without which I would not have got so many beautiful shots, and to Chris who facilitated much of my training.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.