Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

NJ LegalExpress.com

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
56 reviews
|Process Servers|Linden, NJ 07036

415 Amon Terrace, Linden, NJ 07036

(973) 651-7125

https://www.njlegalexpress.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

940 S Ave W

(908) 481-4781

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
56 reviews
556
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon S. on BirdEye

a year ago

08/05/2020, 08:15 AM
Our Law Office is located in Dallas, Texas and We needed documents to be served in NJ,and NYC so I did a google search, found We NJ LegalExpress and gave them a shot. We have used them many, many since 2012. They are affordable, prompt and professional. If you need service of process in NJ and or NYC, I strongly recommend, Jaren/Melissa and their team from NJ LegalExpress. Thanks for the great work!
Cathy S. on BirdEye

a year ago

08/05/2020, 07:47 AM
I've been practicing law in Fort Lauderdale for 35 years. After I found NJ LegalExpress and tried them out, there was no need to look further. I've been using them for 12 years to serve thousands of papers inside and outside of Florida. Their service, knowledge, and reliability are exemplary. If you need papers served, no matter where, NJ LegalExpress is my recommendation and should be your go to
Cathy S. on BirdEye

a year ago

08/05/2020, 07:46 AM
I've been practicing law in Fort Lauderdale for 35 years. After I found NJ LegalExpress and tried them out, there was no need to look further. I've been using them for 12 years to serve thousands of papers inside and outside of Florida. Their service, knowledge, and reliability are exemplary. If you need papers served, no matter where, NJ LegalExpress is my recommendation and should be your go to
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Phillip M. on BirdEye

a year ago

08/05/2020, 06:12 AM
I have used many servers but no one comes close to NJ LegalExpress. They are highly professional, knowledgeable, efficient, responsive, and all around pleasure to work with. Highly Recommended
Anthony B. on BirdEye

a year ago

08/05/2020, 06:09 AM
Outstanding/Professional/Detailed/Communicative/Completes the job on time, every time. Very competitively priced. NJ LegalExpress (Jaren/Melissa and team) definitely always go the extra mile and get the job done! They have served our office for the last 6+ years with dedication. They have served professional personalities, fortunate 500 company CEO's, businesses and individuals; ALL SUCCESSFUL!!! Our firm over the years continue to be grateful for the outstanding performance. NJ LegalExpress staff is top notch; and overall is an EXCELLENT legal support partner!
Bari Weinberger, E. on BirdEye

a year ago

08/05/2020, 06:08 AM
Our legal practice relies on NJ LegalExpress on a daily; many times hourly basis. They are professional and overwhelmingly knowledge on the serving laws in NJ and many other states. They get the job done; 100% of the time. We don't use any other legal support service for process serving, skip-tracing or document retrieval in NJ or throughout the country. Its been over 10 years now and their service is still above Top Notch
Bari Weinberger, E. on BirdEye

a year ago

08/05/2020, 06:07 AM
Our legal practice relies on NJ LegalExpress on a daily; many times hourly basis. They are professional and overwhelmingly knowledge on the serving laws in NJ and many other states. They get the job done; 100% of the time. We don't use any other legal support service for process serving, skip-tracing or document retrieval in NJ or throughout the country. Its been over 10 years now and their service is still above Top Notch
Meredithe E. on BirdEye

a year ago

08/04/2020, 06:08 AM
After a 6 month trial run with NJ LegalExpress, our experience was nothing short of Amazing! Our firm had been looking to switch process serving vendors for a while and then we were referred to NJ LegalExpress. What attracted us the most was the superior professionalism and executive level of customer service. Turnaround times were much faster than other companies we’ve used AND they were very cost effective as well. Our firm Will continue to work with them on many future assignments. We are Extremely pleased.
Meredithe E. on BirdEye

a year ago

08/04/2020, 06:07 AM
After a 6 month trial run with NJ LegalExpress, our experience was nothing short of Amazing! Our firm had been looking to switch process serving vendors for a while and then we were referred to NJ LegalExpress. What attracted us the most was the superior professionalism and executive level of customer service. Turnaround times were much faster than other companies we’ve used AND they were very cost effective as well. Our firm Will continue to work with them on many future assignments. We are Extremely pleased.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.