Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Niva Institute-Neurosciences

About this business

Location details

15963 Quantico Rd, ste C, Apple Valley, CA, 92307, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
0.08 reviews
Select a rating
Carlos Fierros's profile image
Carlos Fierros 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The waiting took forever, but Dr. Patel was very professional and informative with the condition I have, I highly recommend this doctor 

Gary Fellin's profile image
Gary Fellin 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

waiting time kinda long but really good doctor 

Shirley Foote Coy's profile image
Shirley Foote Coy 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Absolutely recommend. Dr Ravi is not only an excellent doctor but is very compassionate and really cares about his patients. He takes his time to make sure patient understands all procedures and diagnosis. 

Norman Coy's profile image
Norman Coy 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

If you need to see a neurologist I highly recommend going to the Niva Institute Of Neurosciences. The doctors and staff are amazing. Patient comfort is a high priority. All staff members go out of their way to explain all procedures in detail. The care I receive here is equal to, if not better, than the care I received at the Keck USC Hospital in Los Angeles. 

Wendy Burns's profile image
Wendy Burns 
4 years ago

The WORST Neuro EVER ! He also get kick backs from his neck surgeon Buddy ! He told m To go to In riverside ‘ if I’m going to go I would go to UCLA or ! USC ‘ not here or UCI DR R IS SO condescending and not even smart enough to be that way ! He did my “reflexes” haha while my arms were crossed I was holding a huge stack of papers !ol he walked over hit my left arm elbow? Did NOT move the. My right it did A little but what a joke dr little man complex 

Sharon Pope's profile image
Sharon Pope 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I have been going to see Dr. Ravi Patel for 6 years and he knows what he is talking about and listens to what you have to say. 😁 

Elisabeth Hawkins's profile image
Elisabeth Hawkins 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

You know I been to see doctors now a days that don't even put their hand on you, listen to you heart, check a person out like a doctor used to do in the good old days. Good to see that at least here when you go see a doctor you go see a doctor. 

Pankaj Shethna's profile image
Pankaj Shethna 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I am sure if you are treated here in Niva Institute of Neurosciences everything g will be ok 

Frequently asked questions about Niva Institute-Neurosciences

How is Niva Institute-Neurosciences rated?

Niva Institute-Neurosciences has no reviews yet. 

When is Niva Institute-Neurosciences open?

Niva Institute-Neurosciences is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com