Logo White
Watch Demo

Nipomo Dog & Cat Hospital

Own this business?
4.9
431 reviews
|Healthcare|Nipomo, CA 93444

525 Sandydale Drive, Nipomo, CA 93444

(805) 929-2855

https://nipomodogandcat.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
431 reviews
5381
  
415
  
31
  
22
  
10
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 365 Reviews4.9Google
  • 62 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Phil Dominguez on Facebook

13 days ago

06/30/2020, 02:10 AM
Nipomo Dog and Cat Hospital provides top notch, professional care, honest treatment, and a caring staff. They are everything we want in a vet we can trust.
Stacy Bonfield Flores on Facebook

2 months ago

05/12/2020, 14:20 PM
sadly today I had to put my Chico to sleep.Its such a hard thing to go through. But I so appreciate the kindness I was shown when I walked in the door and even more.the compassion that was shown to Chico from the nice treat dish with a popsicle he was offered to the calming of both Chico and his mama. thank you so much for all your kindness and compassion.
William R. Hughes on Facebook

3 months ago

04/25/2020, 04:06 AM
The staff is great-very helpful-and working extra hard to keep everyone safe during this Corona Virus episode.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Diane Martinez on Facebook

4 months ago

03/09/2020, 01:54 AM
They have treated my fur babies and myself with care and compassion. I can not express how much I appreciate Dr. Wagner and Dr. Stamp. I love the entire staff there!!!
Rudy Campbell on Facebook

5 months ago

02/19/2020, 03:40 AM
the staff at the hospital are great.
Art Mogilefsky on Facebook

5 months ago

01/29/2020, 04:56 AM
Very knowledgeable, fair price, customer respect, only necessary treatment, no pressure or mind trips.
Buzz Coffelt on Facebook

6 months ago

01/24/2020, 02:11 AM
Our first visit with our pup and wanted a checkup, vet informed us about our pup and suggested some joint supplement and gave us a choice to look into, very gentle she will now become our vet.
Jay Shaffer on Facebook

6 months ago

01/04/2020, 01:24 AM
These guys are the greatest ! They care for every animal as if it were their own! Highly qualified and highly compassionate - they spend quality time with you and your pet while providing quality care and service - been going there for 7+ years and I’ve turned on all my friends to them !
Susan Moreno on Facebook

7 months ago

12/18/2019, 11:24 AM
The staff were friendly and very helpful. The doctor is very caring and loving towards the animals. She was concerned about my cat Ashes. Too me it’s very important that I and the doctor are on the same page. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone I know.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.