Logo White
Watch Demo

Nilesh Bhoot, MD

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Healthcare|Glendale, CA 91020

2520 Honolulu Ave #160, Glendale, CA 91020

(818) 476-5656

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Anesthesiologists

309 W Beverly Blvd

(323) 725-4209
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1045 E Valley Blvd a210

(626) 572-0012
5.0
(4) · Doctors

25316 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 326-0202

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Surgeons

1970 S Prospect Ave Ste 3

(310) 944-9344
5.0
(1) · Doctors

175 W La Verne Ave

(909) 593-3388
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

1212 E Main St

(626) 281-7654
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sirvard Zakaryan on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2017, 17:29 PM
Mari Kodzhabashyan on Facebook

4 years ago

09/29/2016, 08:33 AM
Debra Miller on Wellness

5 years ago

09/25/2015, 02:41 AM
I owe my new life to Dr. Bhoot and his wonderful staff. He explained my procedure and answered all my questions, he made me feel very safe and confident under his care. I always look forward to my visit to his office he has a wonderful personality and a great since of humor and his staff... very friendly and helpful. Thank you so much Dr Bhoot! Wish I could give you a 10 star rating.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Debra Miller on Wellness

5 years ago

09/25/2015, 01:57 AM
I owe my new life to Dr. Bhoot and his wonderful staff. He explained my procedure and answered all my questions, he made me feel very safe and confident under his care. I always look forward to my visit to his office he has a wonderful personality and a great since of humor and his staff... very friendly and helpful. Thank you so much Dr Bhoot! Wish I could give you a 10 star rating.
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

11/06/2014, 07:30 AM
Was this doctor's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Would you recommend this doctor to others? Yes Does this doctor use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced! Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this doctor's office? Extremely comfortable; I could have fallen asleep Does this provider return your phone calls? Promptly
John H on Wellness

6 years ago

09/05/2014, 22:44 PM
I have had two surgeries by Dr. Bhoot, both were hernia repair. I was completely satisfied with Dr. Bhoot's skills with the laprascope, his ability to explain the procedures, and his follow-up care. I would recommend him without reservation!
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

10/14/2013, 04:41 AM
Did this surgeon use current and safe equipment? Yes, the equipment is very advanced! Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes! It was effortless!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.