Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nilesh Bavishi, M.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
69 reviews
|Cardiologists|Houston, TX 77074

7777 Southwest Freeway, Ste 544, Houston, TX 77074

(713) 541-0000

http://www.myheartdoc.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

6624 Fannin St #2780

(713) 790-9401
5.0
(1) · Doctors

5010 Crenshaw Rd # 110

(713) 946-7588
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

425 Holderrieth Blvd

(281) 766-8800
4.8
(101) · Cardiologists

100 Medical Center Blvd # 200

(936) 441-9680

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(21) · Healthcare

25282 Northwest Fwy Ste 250

(281) 392-3401

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(178) · Healthcare

1331 W Grand Pkwy N #130

(281) 392-3401

1 person is looking at this business

About

Patient care and satisfaction is our utmost priority. For more information please visit our website at http://www.myheartdoc.com/

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
69 reviews
555
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ralph E. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/02/2013, 05:35 AM
I am very disappointed with Dr. Bavishi. She is very smart but she does not run her practice effeciently. She has been my doctor for several years but I am going to stop seeing her because I always have to wait 2 hours to see her. I then feel rushed during the appointment and she is not following up with as she should.
Vanessa G. on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/18/2012, 00:36 AM
Was extremely funny and didn't push me to take random meds. Has been 2 months since I have seen him and started doing what he told me to and I feel like a completely different person. Even my friends and colleagues have noticed.
Vanessa G on Wellness

9 years ago

11/04/2012, 04:15 AM
Was extremely funny and made me feel comfortable and didn't try to push a whole range of different medications down my throat. Instead he looked at different aspects of my life and suggested many changes and what not. After seeing him my whole family goes to him. Has been 2 months since I have seen him and I feel like a completely different person. Even my friends and colleagues have noticed.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Jeremy Rover on Wellness

9 years ago

10/24/2012, 07:05 AM
They went out of their way to make me feel special and respected, and were very sympathetic to my situation. I've never seen more kindness and empathy from any other doctor and I have been to a lot of them!!
Michelle K. on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/23/2012, 12:25 PM
Dr. Nilesh and Dr. Dipti are awesome!! Enjoyed my experience with both of them and for me, a person who doesn't like doctor's offices thats really saying something!!
Michelle on Wellness

9 years ago

10/23/2012, 09:02 AM
Dr. Nilesh is awesome. Went to him for cardiac check-up and ended up getting a lot of my other problems fixed also. Definitely would recommend
Kathleen A. on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/07/2012, 13:29 PM
Amazing doctor, my entire family goes to him and his wife. He is a really funny doctor and made me feel at ease. He diagnosed me with a heart problem that wasn't picked up by another cardiologist and since then I feel much better after following his recommendations. Definitely would recommend -Kathleen
Laura on Wellness

9 years ago

10/07/2012, 02:01 AM
Love this doctor! Is extremely down-to-earth, funny and pleasant. Recommend him to everyone. I swear I feel 10 years younger. My joints aren't hurting as much and I am able to get a better rest at night. After seeing my results my husband scheduled an appointment with him!
Laura L. on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/29/2012, 13:37 PM
Office staff was extremely friendly and so was the doctor. If you want a smart, sincere and caring doctor go to Dr. Bavishi. His wife also sees me and she is also awesome, she's the best gastroenterologist and hes the best cardiologist!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.