Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nikki's Pet Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
232 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Norco, CA 92860

985 Sixth St, Norco, CA 92860

(951) 270-3647

http://www.nikkispetspa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

33085 Chameleon Rd

(951) 259-5533
5.0
(47) · Pet Groomers

3069 Edinger Ave

(949) 733-2287
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

7801 Melrose Ave #5

(323) 285-1630
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

20602 Evant Dr

(909) 720-0001
5.0
(21) · Pet Groomers

6273 Bristol Pkwy

(310) 410-9917
5.0
(1) · Pet Groomers

1040 W Kenneth Rd

(818) 956-0029
About

Contact us for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
232 reviews
5186
  
421
  
32
  
24
  
112
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Rossi J. review for Nikki's Pet Spa
Rossi J. on BirdEye

6 months ago

11/30/2021, 13:41 PM
Long time customer…Took my 2 maltipoos in for cut. Total hack job. Gave them benefit of doubt, contacted manager, expressed my concerns for terrible cut. I was willing to give them an opportunity to make it right, things happen. She assured me she would select a groomer she trusted, contact me to schedule and be on site during grooming. That was 3 months ago, no call, no message, nothing. Now their prices have increased over 30%. I won’t be back and do not recommend. Plus, they keep your dog in a kennel all day waiting to be groomed. My dogs start shaking uncontrollably when we pull in parking lot, including my big husky.
Respond to negative reviews
Kay W. review for Nikki's Pet Spa
Kay W. on BirdEye

2 years ago

11/04/2020, 04:10 AM
Thanks to Nikki Pet Spa, I have bn bringing my little Sachi to you for I believe 2years now and this time I had to write how glad I was referred to you by my daughter's in laws. You have always provided a safe, secure, comfortable environment for Sachi as well as all you r other pet customers and provide advice and go extra mile to make sure Sachi is given best care and your concerns for her allergies. You are the best she's has bn ever cared by. I highly recommend your business BC your staff are very y caring and gentle as well. Integrity is strong, you keep your word and are inexpensive, clean, and stay with the time process as said everytime. Sachi always looks sooo Beautiful whn we get her back and you always follow & respect our instructions for her. I give 10 stars if possible BC you do wonders for her.
Amanda Lisowski review for Nikki's Pet Spa
Amanda Lisowski on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2020, 02:53 AM
If you need dog grooming done then I highly recommended Nikki's Pet Spa. They do an excellent job; turned my FurBaby practically into a new dog, so cute looking. The best I've been able to find for dealing with problematic dogs who have anxiety & tries biting cause they hate to be groomed. They're great at communicating & called to make sure about how I wanted certain things & kept me updated on the ETA. The time took a bit longer & the price a bit higher but definitely worth it, especially since they make sure to comfort & not rush your dog & still get the job done. I've had some previous bad grooming experiences, but my dog actually seemed to like them. It's the only place I trust. I will surely be using them and only them regularly from now on. I suggest giving them a try cause I'm confident that they can handle any dog.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Renee MacLaughlan Bozarth review for Nikki's Pet Spa
Renee MacLaughlan Bozarth on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2020, 05:06 AM
Tristan is 2 1/2 and has never been groomed. He was apprehensive, to say the least and needed to be guided in by me. When I picked him up, he was clean, his coat was so soft and he smelled great. His cut was perfect. They did a great job with him. Thank you!
Kittie Aleman review for Nikki's Pet Spa
Kittie Aleman on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2020, 03:29 AM
From my first phone call to picking up Mimi everyone was super helpful and super nice. I explained to everyone that this would be Mimi's first grooming and that I was very nervous because we had a bad experience at another business trying to board her. We set up an appointment for bath and grooming with a hygiene trim up. She's super fluffy. We dropped her off and Alexis was super sweet and very reassuring to us. Yes, I explained the bad situation again. I called later and spoke to Nikki who said that Mimi did fine and that the only "issue" was she wasn't a fan of the dryer so they didn't want to stress her out and were drying her without the blow dryer and she might be a little damp when we pick her up. When we got there to pick her up Nikki brought her out and again assured us that Mimi did just great and walked us through what they did for her with the hygiene shave. When we got home took her out of the carrier and she was fine, looks amazing and we are super happy!! Nikki's will be our go to groomer for our little princess!! Thank you all!!!♥️
Patricia Vasquez review for Nikki's Pet Spa
Patricia Vasquez on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2020, 03:56 AM
they took good care of my cat and dog, I'm very happy with the outcome. I will definitely be coming back
Ashley Elizabeth review for Nikki's Pet Spa
Ashley Elizabeth on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2020, 04:46 AM
Great experience, groomed our Schnoodle just how we asked!!
Velma E Vasquez review for Nikki's Pet Spa
Velma E Vasquez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2019, 01:47 AM
It’s not only adopting a pet, it’s the responsibility keeping them healthy and clean, even on your not so good days! My only day with them keeps me on my toes but they deserve a little pampering! At Nikki’s Pet Spa, that’s what they get! I love taking my dogs there! They treat them like their own!
chris t. review for Nikki's Pet Spa
chris t. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

03/22/2010, 01:21 AM
Great Grooming Nikki Pet Spa Is a great place to bring your pet! The staff is great , the grooming my dogs have gotten have been great. thank you nikki.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.