Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nika

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
7 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Park Ridge, IL 60068

143 N Northwest Hwy, Park Ridge, IL 60068

(847) 696-1700

https://www.beltbuy.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Women's Clothing

348 N Milwaukee Ave

(847) 816-3831
5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

2109 Southlake Mall

(219) 756-8018
5.0
(28) · Women's Clothing

22 S White St

(815) 464-3008
5.0
(7) · Women's Clothing

275 Parkway Dr

(847) 255-7770
5.0
(4) · Retail

125 W Front St

(630) 682-0377
5.0
(13) · Retail

605 N Michigan Ave

(312) 965-9182
About

Contemporary designer clothing store as shown on celebrities and hollywood. Clothing, jewelry, accessories and shoes arrive daily. J Brand, Bobi, Wildfox are a few of the hundreds of brands featured here.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
7 reviews
51
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jen B. review for Nika
Jen B. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

09/14/2009, 02:33 AM
Nika is my go to store! Love this boutique! I have purchased so many things from this store from handbags to tops, even shoes! The one on one attention that you get from the stylists in the store are great. Yes, the prices are a bit higher than some boutiques, but you can find some great pieces for $60.00-70.00. I can never leave empty handed when I go there! Fantastic, unique store that has something for everyone!
Kelly S. review for Nika
Kelly S. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

09/12/2009, 14:05 PM
Nika is my favorite store:) Exceptional quality and style is how I would describe my Nika purchase!! I ordered two, really "HOT" dresses from Nika. I ordered them on a Sunday and I received them within a couple days. I have always had a wonderful experience when shopping at Nika, there is always something in store for every occassion! What I love most, is that your not going to find another place that carries Nika's merchandise. If you want a beautifully unique clothing that not everyone will have, Nika is your place! The prices are reasonable and her sales are great!
LeahChi review for Nika
LeahChi on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/06/2009, 15:17 PM
so friggin' cute! – I had heard a lot about Nika and stopped in last week to try on a pair of Dylan George jeans I saw online. Nika is a boutique in truest sense of the word. Unique pieces with usually only one in each size. I guess the owner hand picks everything. I was super surprised that she had these studded stilleto shoes that I recently saw in Elle. It's kind of like you leave the Midwest and step into LA or New York, but it's in Park Ridge. So happy this store exists! BTW, the store next store is ok, but defintely doesn't get have the same eye towards quality. More like a hodge-podge of picked over pieces, but I guess worth a look.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Stephanie F. review for Nika
Stephanie F. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

10/08/2008, 04:12 AM
Butik Nika Nika is a pricey butique, on the high end, located in Uptown Park Ridge. The clothes are beautiful but a bit pricey like any boutique. The owner is not as friendly as the owner in the boutique next door (natalie) but it's worth the stop in. Great for finding dresses for formal occasions. Thery have all the newest trends of hollywood...
Contributor review for Nika
Contributor on Citysearch

14 years ago

08/05/2008, 02:57 AM
Glamorous boutique brings Hollywood style to Park Ridge with its high-end denim, dresses and accessories. – Photo courtesy of Nika le Butik
blingcorinna review for Nika
blingcorinna on Citysearch

15 years ago

02/21/2007, 06:59 AM
Best Clothing in Chicago! – Upon walking into Nika le butik, I was in awe! My dream house will look like this. Plus, I guess the owner, Monika designed everything and did all the paintings! Cool. The denim selection was to die for. The best brands in town and lines that are huge with celebrities. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. The only bad thing was I wanted to buy the entire store out! Monika was really helpful showing me how to wear some of the items that were "trendy" and how to translate that into an everyday piece. I guess I can shop off their website soon, so I can't wait for that! Added plus: Nika gets new shipment every week.
alemont review for Nika
alemont on Citysearch

16 years ago

10/01/2006, 01:55 AM
Trend Setting Boutique – This is the place to go for cutting edge trends and awesome customer service. Ask for Monika, aka "Nika" and she will take care of you, making sure you find the perfect outfit for whatever occasion!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.