Logo White
Watch Demo

Nicolas Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.9
233 reviews
|Dental|Boca Raton, FL 33433

7000 W Palmetto Park Rd #108, # 108, Boca Raton, FL 33433

(561) 361-5665

https://www.nicolasorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

4725 SW 148th Ave

(954) 680-6160
5.0
(8) · Dental

1790 W 49th St

(305) 558-3384
5.0
(12) · Dental

175 SW 7th St

(305) 373-7799
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

13323 SW 42nd St

(305) 223-2828
5.0
(6) · Orthodontists

1441 Forest Hill Blvd #300

(561) 586-7502
5.0
(10) · Dentists

9154 Wiles Rd

(954) 755-8828
About

Welcome to Nicolas Orthodontics, where we've served Boca Raton, Delray Beach, Parkland, and the surrounding communities with the highest standard of orthodontic care available for more than 20 years. Through our personalized care, commitment to excellence, and meticulous attention to detail, Dr. George Nicolas, Dr. Lauren Widmer, and our team work together to provide a positive experience for children and adults alike. Our patients not only achieve straighter teeth and a healthier smile, but also heightened self-confidence and improved dental health for many years to come. Our practice is known for offering excellent quality of care to patients of all ages, providing orthodontics solutions t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
233 reviews
5218
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 149 Reviews4.9Google
  • 53 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 17 Reviews5.0DR.Oogle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daiva K Antuchas on Facebook

a month ago

05/21/2020, 12:21 PM
Thank you to All your wonderful workers, great Service and especially Dr.Nicolas!!! Perla’s new smile is perfect:)!!!
Christine T. on BirdEye

7 months ago

11/26/2019, 17:32 PM
I wanted to share my experience at Nicolas Orthodontics. I brought my oldest daughter to Dr. Nicolas for her second phase of braces based upon a recommendation from a friend. The first phase of her orthodontic treatment was completed by another orthodontist whom I was not happy with. In addition to the chaotic and non-personal office environment, many mistakes were made throughout her treatment. Dr Nicolas was able to correct all the prior mistakes while continuing treatment for the second phase. She now has a beautiful smile! I personally know 5 patients who have gone to Dr. Nicolas to have ortho mistakes corrected. I highly recommend Dr. Nicolas because of his professional hands-on approach and accommodating office staff.
Monica Suarez-Murphy on Facebook

8 months ago

11/14/2019, 00:09 AM
Best experience with my two daughters
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Paula Da Silva on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2019, 12:11 PM
If you have a lot of stomach to deal with the front desk that is extra rude! Than by all means go! He takes my insurance and I didn’t have a lot of choices... The Dr. does a good job but the front desk can get you worked up! I have never been treated so poorly at any Drs office like this one! They will be super rude with a smile on their face! I had to take time off to my father funeral and missed their calls, when I called she started saying that I didn’t want to answer and they had an issue with the insurance... and I’m trying to explain that I would look into it and her answer was: Not our problem you had issues and your father died!!!! OMG! Who says such thing!!!
SG on ZocDoc

2 years ago

11/29/2018, 13:44 PM
Efficient and perfect.
MJ on ZocDoc

2 years ago

11/29/2018, 13:34 PM
I love this place :)
NH on ZocDoc

2 years ago

11/29/2018, 10:04 AM
Every visit has been excellent. Highly recommend Dr. Nicolas.
Olga Kadovska on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2018, 01:12 AM
Our first time here . Great experience so far ... great doctor , great staff , very professional; clean modern facility . Will be coming here for a while ...
Nicole Hougasian Coyle on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2018, 03:58 AM
Absolutely recommend and love everything about Dr. Nicolas sand his staff! We have had a wonderful experience and I will bring my younger daughter here for her braces! Thank you for everything!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.