Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nick's Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
127 reviews
|Auto Repair|Boulder, CO 80305 United States

2800 Moorhead Ave, Boulder, CO 80305 United States

(303) 499-4300

http://nicksautorepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1780 55th St

(303) 938-9000
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

16229 CO-392

(970) 674-1710
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

915 36th St

(970) 339-3006
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

6270 W 55th Ave A

(303) 425-7005
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

3301 W Hampden Ave

(303) 688-4001
5.0
(5) · Automotive

428 Norfolk St

(303) 341-1116
About

Auto Repair, Brake Service, Tune Ups, Oil Change

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
127 reviews
590
  
45
  
32
  
24
  
119
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mike review for Nick's Auto Repair
Mike on Dex Knows

9 years ago

04/02/2014, 02:09 AM
Great place to take your car Honest and friendly. Did a great job in a timely manner at a fair price.
susan review for Nick's Auto Repair
susan on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

04/13/2012, 08:59 AM
Bad place I will never go back.
Respond to negative reviews
mike89898 review for Nick's Auto Repair
mike89898 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

04/06/2012, 07:51 AM
Do not go here. This place is very dishonest and makes money by cheating people and doing repairs that do not need to be done
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
sam g. review for Nick's Auto Repair
sam g. on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/04/2012, 01:44 AM
Very Bad Place – This company makes money scamming people into repairs they do not need. Stay away
bestof b. review for Nick's Auto Repair
bestof b. on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/17/2012, 13:20 PM
Trusted Service and Value – Nick’s is the only place I trust with my car. The offer friendly personal customer service and experiences. They have always given me upfront pricing and knowledge about my mechanical needs. I have been a customer of theirs for over 10 years and have never had any problems. If you are looking for quality and trust, Nick’s is the place to go.
Kimmie S. review for Nick's Auto Repair
Kimmie S. on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/16/2012, 02:41 AM
Great Service! – I live in Denver, but always take my vehicles to Nick's because of the quality of service they provide. Not only do they help me out with any mechanical needs that I have had, but they also check out any vehicles that I'm thinking of buying to make sure that I'm not getting a lemon. I have been going to Nick's since 2002 and will never take my car anywhere else for mechanical service. Thanks to Dennis, Jennifer, and Vinnie for providing great service! Keep up the good work!
jummer review for Nick's Auto Repair
jummer on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

02/02/2012, 11:17 AM
Fraud Rip Off. Nicks Auto has caused me a lot of damage and almost ruined my car. I took my car in for an oil leak under the timing cover and when I got 10 miles away the harmonic balancer fell off on the hwy. Took the car back they put a new on one, the car made metallic rattling noise that it had devolved after the balancer had fallen off. Denis claimed "it is just ant-freeze on the belt, it will burn off" so took the car back after 2 days and told them I wanted the noise fixed the put on a new idler puller because the old one was damaged from the balancer coming off. 20 miles down the road the new pulley fly's off on the hwy. Have the car towed back. They replace the pulley. 2 days latter the original oil leak that I went in for is still there.. Take the car back yet again. Now a few months latter oil leak from the same place under the timing cover. So I take it to someone different. They take it apart and it has silicon all over it and vise grip makes all over the camshaft. The other mechanics were completely shocked that any "mechanic" would do this Nicks has caused my car thousands of dollars worth of damage.. due to extremely poor workmanship and negligence. Don't let these people work on your car…
Respond to negative reviews
JBug review for Nick's Auto Repair
JBug on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/05/2011, 08:34 AM
Best Mechanic in Boulder – I have been going to Nick's for over 2 years and have had nothing but great experiences. I had to have the Interlock device on my car and am so glad I went with these folks to service it---couldn't have asked for more helpful and supportive people in what was a very difficult time. I wouldn't go anywhere else in Boulder for my mechanic needs. Thanks Nick's!
anonymous review for Nick's Auto Repair
anonymous on Superpages

12 years ago

05/05/2011, 04:22 AM
The folks at Nick's auto are fair and honest, have always been able to squeeze me in or reschedule. I had to have the Interlock device for 2 years and am so glad I picked these guys to service it--they have been so helpful and supportive in a really difficult process. Great people.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.