Logo White
Watch Demo

Nicklaus James Misiti

Own this business?
4.9
19 reviews
|Legal|New York, NY 10005

40 Wall Street Fl 28, 28th floor, New York, NY 10005

(212) 537-4407

http://www.misitiglobal.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Bratcher Law
5.0
(5) · Legal

1201 NW Briarcliff Pkwy #239

(816) 453-2240

6 people are looking at this business

Bone Mcallester Norton
5.0
(4) · Lawyers

Parkside Plaza One

(615) 822-8822

3 people are looking at this business

Law Office of Dulce B Fazel
5.0
(5) · Legal

2323 Oak St

(904) 854-6000

3 people are looking at this business

Wilson David W Jr
5.0
(3) · Lawyers

409 N 14th St

(903) 872-2453

1 person is looking at this business

George E Phillips Law Offices
5.0
(2) · Legal

5301 Montserrat Ln

(916) 979-4800

3 people are looking at this business

Deily & Schaefer
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

1 Bridge St

(518) 943-6632

4 people are looking at this business

About

We are a full service immigration law office.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
19 reviews
518
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 11 Reviews4.9Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
frankie679 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/11/2012, 16:39 PM
When we received our Notice of Intent to Deny for our AWA waiver request, my heart sank. All I could think was my family would be split apart based upon a stupid mistake I made years ago. I searched the internet and called a bunch of immigration attorneys, most did not even hear of Adam Walsh Act. Eventually I came upon some articles Nicklaus wrote about it. We contacted him and wow his experience really paid off!!!
yyyynady on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/23/2012, 10:54 AM
We need more than 5 stars to rate ! Nick really knows what he doing , all what he says went exactly , He win our case from the office in very short time , we appreciated his advice's to start early to get the status early . For sure we recommend this firm .
gray on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/22/2012, 12:48 PM
This firm was great. Nicklaus answered all of our questions and was not bothered by all of our questions. Things went exactly as he stated they would. I can't recommend them enough. Our asylum application was approved and we never saw a judge.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
bentley3 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/22/2012, 04:29 AM
Can't say enough good things about Nicklaus. We thought we were finished and could no longer trust lawyers. Nicklaus represented us in court and won our waiver case. We cried for hours when we received the decision. All I can say is hire them!
ryan567 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/30/2012, 09:04 AM
Nicklaus Misiti won my Adam Walsh waiver when other attorneys didn't even know what it was. I can't say enough. I'm so thankful he helped my family.
kris02 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/19/2011, 03:29 AM
After our big storm, now it is finally over.. And yet, IT was a HUGE VICTORY!!, I FINALLY GOT MY GREEN CARD IN THE MAIL!! Me and my husband HIGHLY RECOMMEND NICK Misiti, very trustworthy and hardworking. We are so lucky to find the right lawyer who is an expert on cases like ours. A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
alipakistan on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/09/2011, 14:51 PM
Highly recommend this attorney. He was honest and charged reasonable fees. I had many attorneys before this and Nicklaus Misiti definitely was much better.
richard77 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/09/2011, 04:51 AM
Thought I was going to be deported and separated from my family. Nicklaus Misiti won my case. Can't say enough good about this firm. . . very trustworthy.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.