Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nick’s Bar-BQ & Catfish

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
735 reviews
|Restaurants|Carlisle, AR 72024

1012 Bobby L Glover Hwy, Carlisle, AR 72024

(870) 552-3887

http://nicksbq.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Seafood

10800 Bass Pro Pkwy

(501) 455-6228

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Specialty Food

825 Parkway St Ste 6

(501) 548-0115

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cupcakes

416 S. University

(501) 614-7012
4.9
(16) · Restaurants

810 4th Avenue

(501) 358-6694

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(38) · Restaurants

2807 Kavanaugh Blvd Suite B

(501) 671-6328

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(25) · Restaurants

2850 Prince St

(501) 932-6608

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to Nick's Bar-B-Q & Catfish. Nick's Bar-B-Q & Catfish, is located on Highway 13 North in Carlisle, Arkansas, is one of the most original places in the entire area. When the founder E.C. "Nick" Ferguson opened the doors, it was with the idea that a barbecue house should combine friendly service with the proper atmosphere. The popularity of this fine eating place has proven the value of this theory. Nick founded the idea of great service from the beginning. Quite the host, it's told that he'd sit at the stool by the counter taking "folks" orders and even devised his own pulley right to the chiefs. Today, you'll find that the family has kept his recipes and the same old-fashioned servic

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
735 reviews
5283
  
419
  
36
  
25
  
17
  
415 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Royce Thomas review for Nick’s Bar-BQ & Catfish
Royce Thomas on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2020, 10:02 AM
Excellent Food and atmosphere ❤️❤️
Sharon Davidson review for Nick’s Bar-BQ & Catfish
Sharon Davidson on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2020, 14:08 PM
Best catfish ever!! Great atmosphere and service.
Business Response:

Sharon- Thank you so much for stopping by! We are glad to hear that everything was delicious, and we hope that you’ll stop back in again very soon! Have very happy and safe travels! -Clay

Kristy Kirby review for Nick’s Bar-BQ & Catfish
Kristy Kirby on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2020, 15:46 PM
awesome place💯💯💯💯❤❤❤❤🎉🎉🎉🎉
Business Response:

Kristy- Thank you so much for stopping by! We are glad to hear that everything was delicious, and we hope that you’ll stop back in again very soon! Have very happy and safe travels! -Clay

Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Scott J Krizovich review for Nick’s Bar-BQ & Catfish
Scott J Krizovich on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2020, 04:56 AM
amazing food great service will definitely be back
Business Response:

Scott- Thank you so much for stopping by! We are glad to hear that everything was delicious, and we hope that you’ll stop back in again very soon! Have very happy and safe travels! -Clay

Sondra Patterson Cuff review for Nick’s Bar-BQ & Catfish
Sondra Patterson Cuff on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2020, 17:27 PM
This best brisket I have ever had
Business Response:

Sondra- Thank you so much for stopping by! We are glad to hear that everything was delicious, and we hope that you’ll stop back in again very soon! Have very happy and safe travels! -Clay

Lee Holden review for Nick’s Bar-BQ & Catfish
Lee Holden on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2020, 16:08 PM
Great food and the people are real friendly
Business Response:

Lee- Thank you so much for stopping by! We are glad to hear that everything was delicious, and we hope that you’ll stop back in again very soon! Have very happy and safe travels! -Clay

Lisa Minor-Diggs review for Nick’s Bar-BQ & Catfish
Lisa Minor-Diggs on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2020, 16:44 PM
Let’s just say you go in for lunch and you order to go items for dinner while you are eating your lunch. Excellent customer service fantastic food fair pricing and a overall friendly atmosphere. Love the decor we are not locals (party of 6) but we will definitely be back. The ribs are great even without sauce and I love myself some sauce 🔥🔥🔥🔥
Business Response:

Lisa- Thank you so much for stopping by! We are glad to hear that everything was delicious, and we hope that you’ll stop back in again very soon! Have very happy and safe travels! -Clay

Desiree Kimball review for Nick’s Bar-BQ & Catfish
Desiree Kimball on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2020, 05:33 AM
A must stop!!! Words can't express the experience of this family ran resturant. You want amazing food, staff and atmosphere. Don't pass Nick's up!!! You will be sorry. Great experience!!!
Business Response:

Desiree- Thank you so much for stopping by! We are glad to hear that everything was delicious, and we hope that you’ll stop back in again very soon! Have very happy and safe travels! -Clay

Spencer Smallwood review for Nick’s Bar-BQ & Catfish
Spencer Smallwood on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2020, 02:15 AM
Great grub. Great hospitality. Be back again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.