Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nice Diggs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Furniture Stores|North Port, FL 34293 United States

1846 Tamiami Trl S, Ste 4, North Port, FL 34293 United States

(941) 445-5421

http://nicediggsfurnishings.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(7) · Retail

743 Gantt Ave

(941) 371-7498
5.0
(4) · Retail

11900 S Cleveland Ave

(239) 274-3399
5.0
(2) · Retail

25549 Marion Ave

(941) 575-6699
5.0
(1) · Retail

17701 Murdock Cir

(941) 625-4493
5.0
(5) · Retail

1618 Periwinkle Way

(239) 472-5552
5.0
(21) · Retail

2730 Fowler St

(239) 236-8010
About

Voted 2010 Best overall furniture in Venice. Family owned, buy directly from the owners. Eclectic mix of unique furniture and decor for total home including tropical, traditional, contemporary, and transitional. Changing merchandise with new styles weekly, custom ordering available. Friendly relaxed shopping experience. Customer service our first concern. Designer prices at delightful prices. Delivery service in house. Design coordinating.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Cindy Jester Smith review for Nice Diggs
Cindy Jester Smith on Facebook

7 years ago

06/18/2015, 09:28 AM
Oh my what a lovely place to look At the latest colors and styles! Dont forget to introduce yourself to Cheryl and Bobby -- go hoosiers!!!
Nick Schofield review for Nice Diggs
Nick Schofield on Facebook

8 years ago

09/04/2014, 07:40 AM
anonymous review for Nice Diggs
anonymous on Superpages

12 years ago

01/30/2011, 01:22 AM
wow,a wonderful store to visit weekly.Great service and selection. love the design help with their great selection. Cathy
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Sue D. review for Nice Diggs
Sue D. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

11/01/2010, 01:59 AM
Just what I was looking for This store has a nice variety of home decor styles the furniture is good quality. This is the first place I check when starting a new interior decorating project.
Chris54677 review for Nice Diggs
Chris54677 on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/20/2010, 02:35 AM
Great prices on mattresses. I went to two other stores first and ended up buying from here.
jenn57734 review for Nice Diggs
jenn57734 on YellowBot

12 years ago

10/20/2010, 02:25 AM
No pushy sales people here From the moment I walked into Nice Diggs I was in love the staff was polite but not pushy. We ended up furnishing our whole beach house. Thank you Nice Diggs!
Jennifer H. review for Nice Diggs
Jennifer H. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

10/20/2010, 01:01 AM
Pleasant and helpful staff If you're looking for a place with quality for a good price this is it. Staff was very pleasant and helpful.
LC from Venice, FL review for Nice Diggs
LC from Venice, FL on Superpages

13 years ago

02/23/2009, 03:26 AM
Great newerr store that has great furniture and great people to do business with. Great prices
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.