Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nguyen Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
153 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Mount Juliet, TN 37122

3286 N Mt Juliet Rd #100, Mount Juliet, TN 37122

(615) 777-1800

https://www.nguyenoms.com/meet-us/doctor.asp

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

1478 Middle Tennessee Blvd

(615) 893-7640
5.0
(978) · Cosmetic Dentists

122 Heritage Park Dr Suite 300

(615) 896-1330
4.9
(373) · General Dentistry

220 Town Center Pkwy # 130

(931) 486-0700
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.6
153 reviews
5103
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
110
  
37 reviews have no rating
  • 85 Reviews4.6Google
  • 68 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Raber on Facebook

3 months ago

09/04/2020, 02:41 AM
I had a great experience at this office. Dr. Nguyen is very kind and did a great job. I had an extraction done with no bleeding or pain. It was so good to wake up this morning and realize how well I slept and how good I felt! The office staff are so nice and very helpful.
Tina DeAnn on Facebook

4 months ago

07/31/2020, 01:42 AM
It's not often you go to the dentist and absolutely nothing is uncomfortable. I came in with an extremely painful tooth and jaw and never felt any pain or discomfort during the procedure. Plus I've never had a dentist check my neck and behind my ears for swollen glands. He's definitely AMAZING in everyway and his staff... Those ladies are a huge bonus! I also posted this review below to Yelp. I just can't express my gratitude enough for this entire office. The professionalism, cleanliness and friendliness of the whole team was outstanding! They're precautions for Covid19 unbelievably safe (no worries). There's not enough gratitude to the NquyenOMS Team for making me feel so comfortable. It was my first visit to this office but with these truly beautiful women I had the pleasure to meet, it was like meeting up with an old friend. Thank you again Brandy, Britt and Lori... Can't forget such an amazing gentle Oral Surgeon!
Mary Nicoline Allen on Facebook

5 months ago

06/29/2020, 02:19 AM
Brandy the assistant was phenomenal from booking the appointment, handling the insurance company (multiple times) and during surgery! She had me feel much more at ease and Doc was just as great! He kept explaining what was going on, next steps to take after this and more. The atmosphere is light and fun! 10/10 would HIGHLY recommend!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Patricia Denson on Facebook

7 months ago

05/14/2020, 11:27 AM
I love this place. I had 4 teeth cut out today and everyone was so sweet. I love it when they laugh and cut up with you. I wish everyone would go here.
Jennifer Picklesimer Verge-Webb on Facebook

9 months ago

03/06/2020, 02:05 AM
The staff and Dr are all amazing! I have horror stories of dentist and he was absolutely amazing and so empathetic
Nonna Mae Slack on Facebook

10 months ago

02/20/2020, 00:08 AM
Awesome Dr. He was so nice and gentel. I will use him again.
Jeni Williams Bokhari on Facebook

10 months ago

02/19/2020, 15:50 PM
Outstanding! Two wisdom teeth extracted at 830 and back at work before 1000am. Fully sedated. Zero pain. Brilliant Doctor! Staff very personable and empathetic. Always asking about my ride (husband). Highly recommended!
Lisa Coffee on Facebook

10 months ago

02/04/2020, 12:14 PM
The best oral surgery around they made me feel less nervous and I love how they explain everything that they are going to do and I thought it was very sweet that they called after hours to see how I was doing
Mel Turner II on Facebook

10 months ago

01/29/2020, 14:22 PM
Awesome staff and service. I 110 to have a wisdom tooth extracted and was literally there for less than 45 minutes. I would definitely recommend Dr.Nguyen's practice to anyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.