Logo White
Watch Demo

Nguyen Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

Own this business?
4.7
105 reviews
|Dental|Mt Juliet, TN 37122

3286 N Mt Juliet Rd #100, Mt Juliet, TN 37122

(615) 777-1800

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Hunter Oral and Implant Surgery - Dr. William Hunter
5.0
(9) · Dental

500 E Gaines St

(931) 381-0340

2 people are looking at this business

Dr. Jonathan Bailey, DMD
5.0
(4) · Dental

611 West Park Street

(217) 383-6637

1 person is looking at this business

Krk Implant Center
5.0
(4) · Dental

4118 McCullough Ave

(210) 826-3946

1 person is looking at this business

Boulder Oral Surgery: Krista Lerner, DDS
5.0
(6) · Dental

3450 Penrose Place

(303) 447-9735
Payam Samouhi
5.0
(3) · Dental

27450 Tourney Rd #160

(661) 253-3500

1 person is looking at this business

Leo Dumanis D.D.S.
5.0
(5) · Dental

444 N Northwest Hwy #325

(847) 296-6100

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
105 reviews
577
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews4.6Google
  • 52 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trent McDavitt on Facebook

3 months ago

09/09/2019, 07:50 AM
Wonderful doctor. I had to have a wisdom tooth pulled. I've had teeth pulled before, and it's never fun. But after the numbing shots, Dr Nguyen pulled the tooth in under a minute. I didn't even realize he had started working on the tooth, and the next thing i know he says 'All done'. I was shocked. Really impressed. A very talented Dr, I definitely recommend him.
Melanie Celeste Etter on Facebook

3 months ago

09/02/2019, 01:26 AM
An amazing staff, Dr. Nguyen handled my extractions amazingly, and addressed my specific issues with anesthetic. I'm extremely resistant to most locals, and several oral medications. He didn't doubt me, or even once make me feel minimized during our treatment plan discussions. His placement of the IV line was perfect. No bruising, and I didn't even notice when he placed it! He very clearly explained what needed to be done, and the aftercare, as well as anything I should look for during recovery that might need further visits. I cannot reccomend him more highly!
Bailey Jo Carter on Facebook

3 months ago

08/30/2019, 12:40 PM
I was very nervous to have my wisdom teeth out. The doctor & nurses took great care of me and I have had no pain. I am happy to have been given Motrin instead of heavy meds, it’s a true testimony when that’s all the pain meds you need. Thank you!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
John Rhodes on Facebook

3 months ago

08/26/2019, 07:12 AM
I went in to get both my lower wisdom teeth removed, and was referred to Dr.Nguyen. Dr.Nguyen and his team were quick, professional, nice, and had me in and out of there in I believe just a little over 2 hours. Dr.Nguyen went over the process, the risk, and possibilities that could come from removing the teeth sitting on my nerve. We discussed whether I wanted both out or just the one bothering me. After talking with him I decided to just go ahead and get both removed. There was no pressure on what to do he left that decision totally up to me, but I did ask him for his recommendation since he was the professional. Over all I was impressed with the process from start to finish. The office is ...  more>>
Shirlita McGee on Facebook

4 months ago

08/21/2019, 02:12 AM
Dr. Nguyen was absolutely amazing. He kept me laughing pretty the entire time. His assistant was amazing as well they were both patient. I would absolutely recommend them.
Hailee Dean on Facebook

4 months ago

08/05/2019, 05:06 AM
Everyone at this office is very friendly and helpful throughout my entire experience. I recently got an eyelash lift , the staff was able to answer any questions on the products in detail to make sure I was getting exactly what I wanted . I also was able to talk to the doctor about some pain I was having in my mouth, he was able to help recommend some things I could do to help . From check in all the way until my appointment was finished everyone was very professional and helpful with any and every question I had. Rather it be aesthetic or dental related. Highly recommended !!
Mimi Keomaniphet on Facebook

4 months ago

08/03/2019, 14:36 PM
Dr Nguyen and his staff members were excellent. They are all so nice and compassionate. I would highly recommend going there.
Kirsten Lynn Gentry on Facebook

4 months ago

08/02/2019, 04:04 AM
I came to Dr. Nguyen for Botox for my migraines and Dr. Nguyen and his assistant were both great! The Botox didn’t hurt at all! The staff up front were very welcoming and made my experience very pleasant. Highly recommend Nguyen Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery.
Sarah Anderson on Facebook

4 months ago

07/25/2019, 09:19 AM
I was invited to do a working interview at this office and promised a 401.k bonuses and all kinds of other crap that didn’t seem right and fitting. Turns out it was all lies. The doctor is rude. There are cameras in the electrical outlets everywhere even in the break room patient rooms and bathrooms!! Be aware. He can’t keep dental assistants bc he records the conversations the girls have between each other. Most of the reviews are good bc he tells you what you want to hear. He doesn’t even put the patient asleep the dental assistant does which is illegal. I’ve reported him to the dental Board and he will get investigated.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.