Logo White
Watch Demo
4.6
177 reviews
|Restaurants|Chamblee, GA 30341

Temporarily Closed, 4849 Peachtree Road, 4849 Peachtree Rd, Chamblee, GA 30341

(404) 666-2874

http://nfaburger.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Ethiopian

3662-A Chamblee Tucker Rd

(404) 992-9993

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Restaurants

252 W Pike St

(770) 962-9291

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

2025 Peachtree Rd #2

(678) 459-5757

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Fast Food

4081 Redan Rd

(404) 228-8399

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Restaurants

650 Ponce De Leon Ave NE Ste 810

(404) 892-1156

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cafes

6151 Powers Ferry Rd

(770) 226-9444

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
177 reviews
591
  
412
  
35
  
22
  
14
  
63 reviews have no rating
  • 114 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Limbert Marlo on Facebook

2 days ago

05/28/2020, 08:12 AM
The owners are the nicest, and keep you entertained while waiting in line. Great story why they chose the Chevron station....
Robby Mills on Facebook

9 days ago

05/21/2020, 06:16 AM
I get social distancing but the fact I couldn’t stand next to my mom while ordering is a joke. Burger was okay.
Robert Green on Facebook

12 days ago

05/18/2020, 05:13 AM
My Wife & Myself enjoyed your burgers, it was worth the drive. I saw you on TV with Buck Langford on Fox 5 last week I just had to make the drive from Atlanta to try your food. My Wife really enjoyed your ice cream for dessert. You put a smile on our faces as we sat in your parking lot and ate our food. Thank You
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
John Ibsen on Facebook

16 days ago

05/14/2020, 07:09 AM
Had to try this burger out and was not disappointed. Great Food, great customer service and I now have a new favorite Hamburger.
Stacy Chick Schleicher on Facebook

a month ago

04/30/2020, 06:56 AM
Picked up burgers today for the kids and me for lunch. They were spot on delicious and no one had a bite left on their plate! The tots and sauce were delicious too! In addition to amazing food I was so impressed with the guidelines they have in place inside and outside to allow for proper social distancing. Can’t wait to go back for another amazing experience. Thank you NFA!!!
Chanelle Logan on Facebook

a month ago

04/25/2020, 10:42 AM
Great food, one of the best burgers and the tots are so good! You can get ketchup cheaper other places though. Very friendly staff, thank you!
Chip Couch on Facebook

a month ago

04/19/2020, 02:54 AM
Hands down one of the best cheeseburgers I have ever eaten.
Justin Birdsong on Facebook

2 months ago

04/15/2020, 03:08 AM
Don’t DARE ask for catchup. :D
Hillary Grady Seymore on Facebook

2 months ago

04/05/2020, 15:21 PM
Best burger I've had in a long time. There's a wait everytime I go but its worth it.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.