Logo White
Watch Demo

Next Generation Children's Center

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Education|Sudbury, Massachusetts 01776

307 Boston Post Road, Sudbury, Massachusetts 01776

(978) 440-9494

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kim Karrat Urquhart on Facebook

    a month ago

    10/18/2019, 03:00 AM
    We recently started our second son - a bit late in the game - due to medical issues he had early on. While our older son started at NGCC right at 3 months when I went back to work (so that was always his reality), I was worried about how our second (and myself, if we are honest) would transition-especially with the added medical modifications to his day.
    NGCC has been nothing if not accommodating, understanding and flexible with everything we have thrown at them. We drop our little guy off smiling and pick him up smiling. It’s incredible how quickly he was able to adjust to his “second home” and I have no doubt that the staff and his teachers are to thank (profusely) for this!
    Shari J. Witkin on Facebook

    a month ago

    10/10/2019, 07:57 AM
    My son has been at NGCC- Sudbury since he was 6 months old. The teachers have been very caring, friendly and extremely communicative. They along with the administration have helped me personally through infant to toddler transition as well as my son’s current social development needs. I often ask the Directors and Senior Staff for their opinions on different situations. My son has received a great foundation for education and exploration through art, sensory and physical fitness activities. I love that NGCC provides well balanced meals/snacks which has helped my son to try new foods that he enjoys eating with his friends in class. Overall, I highly recommend NGCC in Sudbury!
    Faith Gouveia on Facebook

    8 months ago

    03/27/2019, 10:30 AM
    I started working at Next Generation in Mid-January of this year. I became close friends with everyone here and they welcomed me into their family with open arms. The staff here are beyond incredible and the children and amazing. Definitely recommend Next Generation to anyone looking to work with children or any parents looking for a child care center for their kids!!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Faith Gouveia on Facebook

    8 months ago

    03/27/2019, 02:32 AM
    I started working at Next Generation in Mid-January of this year. I became close friends with everyone here and they welcomed me into their family with open arms. The staff here are beyond incredible and the children are amazing. Definitely recommend Next Generation to anyone looking to work with children or any parents looking for a child care center for their kids!!
    Marianne Walker on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/30/2018, 01:32 AM
    We have both our children (3.5 and 15 months) at NGCC and I cannot say enough positive remarks-about how amazing of a center this is! Everyday our children are greeted with smiles, love, kindness and passionate people. The staff always go above and beyond to help meet our children where they are at and provide a daily lesson to help them grow into the little humans they are. They are child centered, fun, creative and SAFE! We have hired amazing baby sitters through them and would highly recommend them to any new or experienced parent!
    Erica Leazer on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/23/2018, 06:31 AM
    Lisa Batista on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/12/2018, 01:57 AM
    Shawn Alexis on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/18/2017, 11:29 AM
    I have worked at NGCC-Sudbury since January 2017. I have never been welcomed into a family as quickly as I was here. Between the interactions with my coworkers, families, and members of management, I truly enjoy waking up every morning to come to work! I have never loved a job the way I love NGCC!
    Angie Cooper on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/14/2017, 06:53 AM
    I have been working at Next Generation Children's Center in Sudbury since the beginning of May and it has been such an amazing experience. Both the families and my fellow coworkers are so kind and understanding. They really create such a warm and wonderful work space, not only for me but for the children as well. There is always somebody there to answer your questions or give you a helping hand and it has helped me grow as a teacher and a person as well. This goes without saying that the kids are delightful and I love seeing their smiling faces every morning when I come into the classroom.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.