Logo White
Watch Demo

Newport Jets

Own this business?
5.0
43 reviews
|Automotive|New York, NY 10022

445 Park Ave # 9, Fl 9, New York, NY 10022

(646) 205-8222

http://www.newportjets.com/private-jet-charter-new-york-city-2

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Lance Aviation Inc
5.0
(4) · Automotive

3131 Flightline Dr # 103

(863) 646-1242

3 people are looking at this business

Electronics International Inc
5.0
(4) · Automotive

63296 Powell Butte Rd

(541) 318-6060

1 person is looking at this business

U S Helicopter Inc
5.0
(1) · Automotive

825 Severn Ave

(813) 251-6976

1 person is looking at this business

Kcsi Aerial Patrol, Inc.
5.0
(2) · Automotive

410 E Planz Rd

(661) 834-6870

2 people are looking at this business

Aviation Instrument Services Inc
5.0
(2) · Automotive

12181 SW 129th Ct

(305) 251-7200

1 person is looking at this business

Peregrine Falcon Corporation
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1051 Serpentine Ln # 100

(925) 461-6800

1 person is looking at this business

About

Newport Jets is ready and waiting to make your travel plans to and from New York City, as your number one local jet charter service. Our professional team of jet charter professionals will plan your private jet charter to and from New York City and not only take care of all your travel details but will also recommend some top places to stay while you’re in New York City. Our team of jet charter experts are standing by to assist you in choosing just the right New York City charter jets, our choices include anything from the lightweight Learjet 31 to the Gulfstream G550, no matter what your private air travel needs, we have the perfect aircraft just right for your trip. Newport Jets spec

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Frankie W. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/02/2012, 08:05 AM
Really Outstanding! – I am a retired ball player and travel to autograph signings all over the country as well as speaking to young players for motivation and tips. I sometimes have as many as four bookings in one week, which means I need to arrive and depart quickly. To do this I depend on Newport Jets. They are ready to fly anytime in the NYC area. Without Newport Jets private jet charter I could never keep up with such a demanding itinerary.
Leonna K. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/25/2011, 06:05 AM
I work for an environmental remediation company and my job, among several, is identifying the presence of fragile eco systems in areas that are federally owned but slated for development. I am required to fly in and out of some remote areas at times to gather information and prepare a report. I very often use Newport Jets to get me from New York to the small airports quickly. They fly almost anywhere in the country.
IsaacAllerton on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/18/2011, 03:47 AM
I have been booked regularly with Newport Jets from New York for years as a vocalist. When I go on tour my musicians, crew and I need to be in a different city everyday. My manager always uses Newport Jets to get the musicians in and out while the tour bus is being loaded. Very often we go directly from the stage to the plane while they are still dismantling the equipment on stage. That way we can settle down while traveling to the next destination without alerting people to our plans. Newport Jets makes life on the road a lot easier.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
W.Felicia on YellowBot

8 years ago

12/18/2011, 03:24 AM
Great Service!
My sculptures have won many awards and command premium prices in around the world. When I need to transport them and myself to a location I commercial airlines don’t work and shipping is too slow or costly. I charter a jet in NY from Newport Jets where they can travel safely without the risk of damage or theft. There is no safer and more reliable way to get my sculptures to where people can enjoy it. I depend on Newport Jets for the safety of my work.
OdaleM on YellowBot

8 years ago

11/15/2011, 04:21 AM
I am so Thankful to have you!
My skills as a neurosurgeon are very often needed in remote locations at a moments notice.. When I receive an emergency call emergency surgery in a remote location or even a major city, timing is everything. It is safer for the patient to remain at the medical facility, as long as they are equipped, then to risk flying them to my location. That is why I depend on Newport Jets air charter flying out of NYC area airports. They are prepared to go on short notice. Many lives have been saved with the aid of jet rental from Newport Jets.
Gybriel H. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/18/2011, 09:24 AM
Professionals and held to stringent guidelines.
My management group uses Newport Jets out of NY for all their executive travel. We also use them to transport our special clients to vacation resorts that the airlines do not fly to. If your company wants to make an impression on a customer Newport Jets is the best way to do it. Ask for any food or beverage to be served and it is there for your guests. Whatever you need to impress your special passenger is just a request away. Their pilots and crew are professionals and held to stringent guidelines. Newport Jets air charter is the premier service to choose.
Shantal K. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/14/2011, 04:04 AM
Professional.
My wife is a professional dancer who is very often seen on network TV. When she needs to get to the set or guest appearances she always uses Newport Jets out of NYC. With Newport Jets she can get there fast and easily so she can be ready to perform. No need to check her outfits. One time she took a commercial airline and her custom dance outfits wound up on a different flight. Now that we rely on Newport Jets that will never happen again.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.