Logo White
Watch Demo

Newport Carpet Cleaning

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Home Services|Newport Beach, CA 92663

4 Encore Ct, Ste 746, Newport Beach, CA 92663

(949) 456-8538

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Green Breeze Chem-Dry
5.0
(18) · Home Services

26012 Portafino Dr

(949) 309-5131
Keep It Clean Carpet Service
5.0
(4) · Home Services

7330 Evans St

(951) 536-2517

1 person is looking at this business

Sterling Cleaning Systems
5.0
(1) · Window Washing

1644 Wilshire Blvd

(818) 915-5623

1 person is looking at this business

Downey Carpet and Air Duct Cleaning
5.0
(5) · Air Duct Cleaning

10408 Pomering Rd

(562) 367-4650
A-plus Carpet Care
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3526 Ponderosa Dr

(760) 402-3904
Green Steam Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(1) · Home Services

107 E Navilla Pl

(626) 400-1166

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Go-Green Carpet Clean is a green environmentally safe Organic Carpet Cleaning Company Serving Newport Beach and Coastal Communities. Our Products are Baby Safe, Pet Friendly Non Toxic. We are Located in Newport Beach Family owned Company established in 2008. History Established in 2008. Family owned and operated using the latest equipmet available in the industry since 2008 with plenty referrals upon request.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 13 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
richardhess on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

07/11/2016, 03:32 AM
I shopped around for a professional stain removal service and this company offered the best quote. The technician removed the stains from the carpet and rugs in my house completely using safe materials. Impressive service!
williaanford34 on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

03/11/2016, 03:32 AM
Moving out of my rental was already stressful even without having to worry about getting my deposit back. Thanks to your carpet cleaning company, I was able to get a full refund of my deposit! After two years with my dog, your pet stain and odor removal service was a lifesaver. I will definitely be using your company again in the future.
Dana on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

07/21/2014, 05:40 AM
From the moment we tried the stain removal solutions offered by this residential carpet cleaning company, we are always enjoying sound sleep. They helped us to save time and money. Their quality of service has convinced us and we do not need to look out for other cleaning contractors. Well done!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

07/21/2014, 04:27 AM
From the moment we tried the stain removal solutions offered by this residential carpet cleaning company, we are always enjoying sound sleep. They helped us to save time and money. Their quality of service has convinced us and we do not need to look out for other cleaning contractors. Well done!
Erin on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

06/22/2014, 03:38 AM
I found this carpet cleaning company and I am quite impressed with the way they provide their services. They know just about any taskrelating to carpets, like odor and stain removal, and they know how to do them well.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

06/22/2014, 02:10 AM
I found this carpet cleaning company and I am quite impressed with the way they provide their services. They know just about any taskrelating to carpets, like odor and stain removal, and they know how to do them well.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

05/09/2014, 03:29 AM
By the time I decided to get a professional carpet cleaning service, the carpet in the living room was caked in so many things that I even considered just throwing it out. Fortunately I didn't do so as the stain and odor removal carpet cleaning job was so effective that it looked the same as when I first bought it.
John on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

02/21/2014, 02:20 AM
Jonathan and I were best friends since college. Our friendship was put to test when I spilled paint on his living room. Thankfully, I know the right guys to call. This carpet cleaning guys came to his house with equipments for stain removal. After a few minutes of treatment, his place was back to normal. You don't know how thankful I am for their carpet cleaning services.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

02/21/2014, 01:42 AM
Jonathan and I were best friends since college. Our friendship was put to test when I spilled paint on his living room. Thankfully, I know the right guys to call. This carpet cleaning guys came to his house with equipments for stain removal. After a few minutes of treatment, his place was back to normal. You don't know how thankful I am for their carpet cleaning services.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.