Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Newburgh Pharmacy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
53 reviews
|Pharmacy|Newburgh, NY 12550

600 Broadway, Newburgh, NY 12550

(845) 561-1771

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(16) · Pharmacy

162 Croton Ave

(914) 941-1660
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

119 Cherry Hill Rd # 310

(973) 265-2777
5.0
(7) · Pharmacy

300 Sicomac Ave

(201) 891-0822
5.0
(6) · Pharmacy

3885 Broadway

(646) 861-2533
5.0
(1) · Pharmacy

2450 Reservoir Ave

(203) 372-8811
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1 Casper St

(203) 798-8000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
53 reviews
550
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Marci Coonan review for Newburgh Pharmacy
Marci Coonan on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2018, 04:30 AM
Marci Coonan review for Newburgh Pharmacy
Marci Coonan on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2018, 01:11 AM
Tammy F. review for Newburgh Pharmacy
Tammy F. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/29/2016, 03:18 AM
Been going there since they opened...the best place to go.....i wouldnt changet Them for another shop always happy and willing to help you.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
crystal review for Newburgh Pharmacy
crystal on Superpages

6 years ago

07/27/2016, 08:39 AM
I am so happy i found this pharmacy, they are all so very helpfull and have great knowledge and truly care about you. They fill the prescriptions so fast GREAT service.
importtunning review for Newburgh Pharmacy
importtunning on Superpages

6 years ago

07/27/2016, 02:46 AM
I am so happy i found this pharmacy, they are all so very helpfull and have great knowledge and truly care about you. They fill the prescriptions so fast GREAT service.
Alma D. review for Newburgh Pharmacy
Alma D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/26/2016, 10:15 AM
I need certain medication other pharmacies run out, especially big chain pharmacies. When I had my prescriptions transferred to this pharmacy I explained this problem to Dr. Milan and to this date my prescriptions are always filled on time. He remembers names, it is like going to an old mom and pop store where you are not just a number. The whole staff is very nice, polite, and friendly.
Carlos S. review for Newburgh Pharmacy
Carlos S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/26/2016, 02:25 AM
Have been dealing with this pharmacy for quite a few years, more than 5 years might be longer. I'm pleased to have this as my pharmacy. The staff and Dr. M. are always pleasant.
Theresa review for Newburgh Pharmacy
Theresa on Superpages

6 years ago

07/25/2016, 09:45 AM
Awesome pharmacy I highly recommend them I've been going there since the day it opened and never had a bad experience and the staff are great!
Carol Ann Mollicone Smolenski review for Newburgh Pharmacy
Carol Ann Mollicone Smolenski on Facebook

7 years ago

05/04/2015, 06:10 AM
GREAT SERVICE! MILAN, THE PHARMACIST, AND HIS STAFF ARE VERY ACCOMMODATING, CARING AND HELPFUL.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.