Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New York Sports Clubs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
272 reviews
|Health & Medical|Dobbs Ferry, NY 10522 United States

50 Hamilton St, Dobbs Ferry, NY 10522 United States

(914) 478-0944

https://www.newyorksportsclubs.com/clubs/dobbs-ferry

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

225 W 35th St

(917) 287-8164
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

66 Newark Pompton Turnpike

(973) 858-9000
5.0
(15) · Health & Medical

139 East 57th Street

(917) 214-0337
5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

111 N Central Ave #340

(914) 287-6494
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

34 Division St

(201) 656-0444
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

29 E 64th St

(212) 396-2329
About

Improving Lives Through Exercise. Our sports clubs have been the northeast's leader in health and fitness since 1974. Operating more than 100 clubs featuring certified trainers, innovative programs and cutting-edge equipment, we make getting fit a simple exercise.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
272 reviews
5110
  
457
  
335
  
211
  
149
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Alona C. review for New York Sports Clubs
Alona C. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/17/2021, 16:09 PM
The manager Jasmin is racist and very disrespectful, don’t go to this gym !! Machines are broken staff is okay but the manager Jasmin gossips a lot and makes fun of the guest when they work out they seriously need better management and new staff !!
Respond to negative reviews
Anthony Harrison review for New York Sports Clubs
Anthony Harrison on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 00:58 AM
Great family atmosphere and the people is very help and positive.
Gabrielle Mauro review for New York Sports Clubs
Gabrielle Mauro on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2019, 14:15 PM
I love this place not only can you find everything easily the staff is always friendly and helpful & classes are the most amazing workout”s , I have to thank the trainers for my pt training they gave me hope that I can get through this & be the best me ever 😊💕
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Don Ron review for New York Sports Clubs
Don Ron on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2019, 03:04 AM
heavy Chest and Arms, let's get it
Karen Leiser Krady review for New York Sports Clubs
Karen Leiser Krady on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2019, 01:10 AM
Was told I needed to cancel my membership in person which was ridiculous in itself. I finally made it in there to cancel a few months ago and and they said I still needed to pay for one more month. I was angry but sucked it up. Then I noticed that I was still being billed a few months later. I called and was told they have NO record of my cancellation. I got the run around, no manager ever available, always “on a call”, left voicemail but no call back. They are telling me they can’t prove that I was in so too bad. Worst customer service! Do not join this club!
Claver Romero review for New York Sports Clubs
Claver Romero on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2019, 12:08 PM
Wendy David review for New York Sports Clubs
Wendy David on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2019, 07:06 AM
Mark A. Sibblies review for New York Sports Clubs
Mark A. Sibblies on Facebook

4 years ago

12/19/2018, 08:48 AM
Great staff. Clean facilities. Attentive trainers.
Susan G Kaplan review for New York Sports Clubs
Susan G Kaplan on Facebook

4 years ago

11/04/2018, 09:58 AM
Filthy, towels left all over the floor and equipment, dirty second hand equipment, missing/broken window shades causing unsafe dangerous walking with blinding sun glare.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.