Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New York Central Toys & Trains

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
71 reviews
|Retail|Mishawaka, IN 46544 United States

2000 Lincolnway E, Mishawaka, IN 46544 United States

(574) 255-8538

http://www.nyctrainstore.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(18) · Retail

1507 Lakeview Dr

(269) 323-2781
5.0
(1) · Retail

3005 N 5th St

(269) 684-7080
5.0
(44) · Retail

1150 S 700 W

(260) 768-4820
5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

109 E Clinton St #5

(574) 534-5036
5.0
(11) · Hardware Stores

207 IN-212

(219) 878-1761
5.0
(3) · Retail

1025 W 11th St

(574) 534-7843
About

New York Central Toys & Trains is Northern Indiana's best-stocked model train dealer featuring new and pre-owned trains in O, HO, S and N scales. We also have hobby-grade battery powered helicopters, slot cars, hobby tools and scenic supplies in stock year-round. NYCTT is a factory authorized Lionel and MTH repair center as well.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
71 reviews
550
  
410
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Martin Sheehan review for New York Central Toys & Trains
Martin Sheehan on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2020, 07:12 AM
Stopped in a few years ago and had a great experience. Very friendly guys. Have a wonderful retirement. Thank you!
Dan Puckett review for New York Central Toys & Trains
Dan Puckett on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2020, 15:33 PM
It is the most complete train store in Michiana
George R Cole review for New York Central Toys & Trains
George R Cole on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2019, 02:34 AM
Service was great. Selection is also good.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
David Cardiff review for New York Central Toys & Trains
David Cardiff on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2019, 05:13 AM
Nice selection. Great people to do business with
Dan Balmer review for New York Central Toys & Trains
Dan Balmer on Facebook

4 years ago

07/03/2018, 02:28 AM
Len and Jay are very friendly and knowledgeable, and run a great shop. Plenty of variety, and have a good inventory of everything. They are great with advice and service. Buy from these people, keep them in business!!
Daniel Brewer review for New York Central Toys & Trains
Daniel Brewer on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2018, 04:17 AM
Jay & Len run a great store! If they don't have what you need in stock, they are glad to order it for you.
Walter Mackey review for New York Central Toys & Trains
Walter Mackey on Facebook

5 years ago

03/05/2018, 02:53 AM
I highly recommend this store. They treated me and my mom very well. They will get your locomotives fixed ASAP.
Bill Davis review for New York Central Toys & Trains
Bill Davis on Facebook

7 years ago

04/10/2016, 02:27 AM
I left Indianapolis on Friday to visit my family in South Bend and while on Route I looked in my GPS to see where it was a local train shop in the area I stopped by the New York Central trains and hobbies and had a wonderful time bought some gargraves track bought some train parts parts. Very highly recommended the gentleman was very nice we talked for quite a while. Great place to visit
Danny Helms review for New York Central Toys & Trains
Danny Helms on Facebook

7 years ago

02/23/2016, 01:18 AM
Great store! Very knowledgeable staff and eager to help! Nice selection of new and used Lionel and other brands. Great service station, can get your trains up and running!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.