Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New Smyrna Beach Florist Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Consumer Services|New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169

121 Flagler Ave, New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169

(386) 428-9333

https://newsmyrnabeachflorist.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(11) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

2111 Garden St

(321) 360-9989
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

705 W International Speedway Blvd

(386) 255-1565

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Junkyards

2200 Clarcona Rd

(407) 889-8885

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

12472 Lake Underhill Rd

(321) 303-6132

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

230 Sunport Ln

(407) 403-6717
5.0
(4) · Printing Services

250 W Church Ave Suite 100

(407) 265-8000

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Florists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ranthis2 review for New Smyrna Beach Florist Inc
ranthis2 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

12/22/2011, 17:39 PM
Thanks for taking my order Becky. My Mom loved the flower arrangement. FYI I live in Huntsville, AL and I found you on YP.com
joojoo review for New Smyrna Beach Florist Inc
joojoo on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

08/19/2010, 18:05 PM
I have used this florist many numerous times for several different occasions and have never been disappointed. Becky, the owner always goes above and beyond to make your order the best it can be.
sebmanatee review for New Smyrna Beach Florist Inc
sebmanatee on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

05/07/2010, 16:41 PM
We would highly recommend New Smyrna Beach Florist to anyone who wants great customer service and high quality but affordable floral arrangments! My Father passed away unexpectedly in Wildwood, FL. He loved azaleas and we couldn't find a florist in Wildwood that had them. We live in NSB and my husband frequently buys flowers for me at New Smyrna Beach Florist and happened to have their card in his wallet. He called them and they had fresh azaleas. We called them on Saturday and spoke to Michelle. We ordered a large arrangement for my Father's memorial, along with arrangements from my sister and my two sons and their families. We picked up all the arrangements on Monday to take to Wildwood! All just beautiful! Michelle was so helpful and patient. She helped make a difficult job easier.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
2rowsdown review for New Smyrna Beach Florist Inc
2rowsdown on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

11/15/2009, 07:38 AM
I came in right before closing, and the staff treated me like I was the first customer of the day. Each member was very helpful and friendly. Great flowers and great job New Smyrna Beach Florist!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.