Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New Smyrna Beach Florist Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Consumer Services|New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169

121 Flagler Ave, New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169

(386) 428-9333

https://newsmyrnabeachflorist.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Florists

2527 Edgewater Dr

(407) 839-0902
5.0
(26) · Florists

1900 Alden Rd

(407) 331-1825

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

1196 Tree Swallow Dr

(407) 327-7858
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

3412 S Park Ave

(321) 604-3525
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

982 Brevard Ave

(321) 735-0504
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

13406 Splash Ct

(407) 482-4250
About

Specializing in: - Florists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    ranthis2 on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    12/22/2011, 17:39 PM
    Thanks for taking my order Becky. My Mom loved the flower arrangement. FYI I live in Huntsville, AL and I found you on YP.com
    joojoo on Yellow Pages

    11 years ago

    08/19/2010, 18:05 PM
    I have used this florist many numerous times for several different occasions and have never been disappointed. Becky, the owner always goes above and beyond to make your order the best it can be.
    sebmanatee on Yellow Pages

    11 years ago

    05/07/2010, 16:41 PM
    We would highly recommend New Smyrna Beach Florist to anyone who wants great customer service and high quality but affordable floral arrangments! My Father passed away unexpectedly in Wildwood, FL. He loved azaleas and we couldn't find a florist in Wildwood that had them. We live in NSB and my husband frequently buys flowers for me at New Smyrna Beach Florist and happened to have their card in his wallet. He called them and they had fresh azaleas. We called them on Saturday and spoke to Michelle. We ordered a large arrangement for my Father's memorial, along with arrangements from my sister and my two sons and their families. We picked up all the arrangements on Monday to take to Wildwood! All just beautiful! Michelle was so helpful and patient. She helped make a difficult job easier.
    Featured content
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

    Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

    Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
    2rowsdown on Yellow Pages

    12 years ago

    11/15/2009, 07:38 AM
    I came in right before closing, and the staff treated me like I was the first customer of the day. Each member was very helpful and friendly. Great flowers and great job New Smyrna Beach Florist!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.