Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New Pilsen Auto Glass Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
259 reviews
|Car Window Tinting|Chicago, IL 60608

2120 S Ashland Ave, Chicago, IL 60608

(312) 733-0066

https://www.newpilsenautoglass.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2 Lakewood Dr

(847) 516-3951
4.9
(58) · Car Window Tinting

870 E Millstone Dr

(847) 548-4605
4.9
(195) · Car Window Tinting

1815 Wallace Ave #304

(630) 549-7822
4.8
(191) · Automotive

1221 Gunderson Ave

(708) 221-3316
4.8
(102) · Car Window Tinting

13900 S Van Dyke Rd

(815) 254-6434
4.8
(50) · Car Window Tinting

3807 Illinois Ave

(630) 443-1717

1 person is looking at this business

About

If you need to have repairs done on your windshield, vinyl top, or sunroof, do not fret. We have you covered. New Pilsen Auto Glass Inc. is your clear choice to replace that broken or damaged window.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
259 reviews
5191
  
437
  
37
  
28
  
111
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emmanuel Nuñez Palencia review for New Pilsen Auto Glass Inc
Emmanuel Nuñez Palencia on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2020, 14:31 PM
Good tints, love the customer is always right attitude they give...
Veronica Gutierrez review for New Pilsen Auto Glass Inc
Veronica Gutierrez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2018, 10:44 AM
YES, IF YOU NEED ANY WINDOW, TINT SERVICE FOR YOUR CAR CONTACT NEW PILSEN AUTO GLASS!!! YOU GET GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, GREAT PRICES!
Karina Bandera review for New Pilsen Auto Glass Inc
Karina Bandera on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2018, 17:38 PM
Great work at an affordable price! Friendly customer service which is always a must!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Lisa Hafner review for New Pilsen Auto Glass Inc
Lisa Hafner on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2018, 00:51 AM
Excellent service and the Best value; my car was Stolen and the rear vent window was broken. Adrian replaced the little window and was able to replace my passenger side mirror-- all to fit my tight Budget!
Victor Fallad review for New Pilsen Auto Glass Inc
Victor Fallad on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2017, 04:31 AM
Beto Gutierrez review for New Pilsen Auto Glass Inc
Beto Gutierrez on Facebook

4 years ago

12/16/2017, 06:37 AM
My tinted windows look great! I totally recommend The New Pilsen Auto Glass. For tints or and window repairs..
Augustine Ampllc Marron review for New Pilsen Auto Glass Inc
Augustine Ampllc Marron on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2017, 08:37 AM
Excellent service and reasonable prices..........Call for an appointment!!1
Terry71 review for New Pilsen Auto Glass Inc
Terry71 on BBB

5 years ago

04/08/2017, 11:15 AM
Excellent pricing and excellent job. I've heard many good things about this business and now that I've used them I understand why. I would use them again.
fashfoto review for New Pilsen Auto Glass Inc
fashfoto on Citysearch

15 years ago

05/07/2007, 19:14 PM
Quick service, friendly people, fair price! – The window in my driver's side door disappeared - it fell into the door (Lincoln LS). I called Pilsen, got prices over the phone and drove there. The window wasn't broken but the Controller had a broken cable. The part needed to be ordered so, as a temporary repair, they fixed my window in a closed position. To do it they disassembled the inside of the door, raised the glass and fixed in in place by screwing a wooden block (through the door frame) positioned under the window. The cost, only thirty dollars. And they said they would credit me the $30 when I returned for the actual replacement of the controller. Friendly and down to earth?I highly recommend these people!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.