Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New Paltz Bmx Racing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
105 reviews
|Racing Experience|New Paltz, NY 12561

1 Clearwater Rd, New Paltz, NY 12561

(845) 255-1269

http://www.newpaltzbmx.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

New Paltz Bmx Racing is located at 13 N Front St, New Paltz, NY. This business specializes in Cycling and Other Sports.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
105 reviews
588
  
48
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shane Regan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2019, 01:31 AM
Fun environment, kids progress at their own pace
Nelson Santiago on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2019, 07:00 AM
Family friendly with plenty of parking and good prices.
Ty Baccile on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2019, 18:32 PM
Great family atmosphere, friendly officials and volunteers, competitive and well maintained usa bmx facility. We will be back!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Greg Mazuy on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2019, 06:47 AM
My son Logan is doing the beginner clinic and loves it can’t recommend it enough, everything is organized well, kids have a great time and are active entire time!
Darrel Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2019, 16:06 PM
had such a great time last night. This is our sons first year and we cannot believe how friendly and welcoming everyone is. Such a great group of kids and we are so happy to be apart of the New Paltz BMX family.
Lorena Conley on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2018, 19:35 PM
Great track the kids had a lot of fun racing there while on vacation! Will see you again soon. :)
Amy Millham Ragni on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2018, 17:04 PM
Thank you for having a free open house, it was amazing! Amy and Justin are amazing coaches and trainers! Extremely helpful, kind and encouraging! It was my son's first time on a BMX track and he had a blast! We will definitely be back :)
Steven C Bouer on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2017, 11:10 AM
Awe have been going to this track for 7 seasons. I love the track and the volunteers !!!!!
Brian G Meyers on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2017, 09:54 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.