Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New Jersey Attorneys - Lofaro & Reiser

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
13 reviews
|Bankruptcy Law|Hackensack, NJ 07601 United States

20 Court St, Suite 4, Hackensack, NJ 07601 United States

(201) 498-0400

https://njlawconnect.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal

320 Carleton Ave #7500

(631) 277-0300
5.0
(18) · Legal

151 Continental Rd

(845) 294-0585
5.0
(5) · Legal

1065 Old Country Rd

(516) 997-5291
5.0
(4) · Lawyers

12-18 River Rd

(201) 773-9399
5.0
(49) · Legal

411 Hackensack Ave

(201) 527-6000
5.0
(5) · Criminal Defense Law

291 Broadway

(212) 385-8600
About

New Jersey lawyers for bankruptcy law, business law, corporate law, criminal law, drunk driving, debt collection & asset recovery, foreclosure, Internet law, litigation in state & federal courts, personal injury, real estate, wills, trusts & probate.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
13 reviews
58
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Michael review for New Jersey Attorneys - Lofaro & Reiser
Michael on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/19/2022, 22:32 PM
Free Legal Services for those who qualify Bergen County Legal Services is an agency that really helps those needy individuals with civil matters whose income fall below the federal guidelines requirements. This is specialized for those individuals with low income, or those who fall below the poverty line. This business really helps out those in need of legal counseling a great deal at no charge. They have always been there for me when I needed their services. They take off alot off your shoulder so that you don't have to spend time of doing all the paperwork on your own. So therefore, anyone in need of an attorney that cannot afford one, this is the place to come to if you live in the area and are of low income or unemployed. The attorneys here work with you all the way through until your case is settled free of charge.
anne review for New Jersey Attorneys - Lofaro & Reiser
anne on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/19/2022, 22:32 PM
Highly Recommended Highle recommended. Atty Reiser is very knowledgeable, efficient and professional. Gets the case resolved with minimal effort on clients side. Will definitely use them again for any future cases.
Ryan J Walsh review for New Jersey Attorneys - Lofaro & Reiser
Ryan J Walsh on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2020, 05:28 AM
All of the incredible reviews were what initially led me to Carmine LoFaro, hoping to find my way out of a never-ending and messy Estate battle with greedy/estranged family members. I can now fully attest that he lives up to the hype 1000% and THEN some! After our consultation, Carmine sped into action and it became abundantly clear that I had just retained quite possibly the best representation imaginable. Every call, every email, every single question, he kept me updated and explained everything so thoroughly, it felt as if I had an old friend who truly cared (and who was far more intelligent) now fighting in my corner. Finding myself in what appeared to be a ‘no-way-out’ and ‘cut-my-losses’ type of situation, not only did Carmine ensure that I prevailed with zero losses, he went ten steps further and saw to it that I was awarded damages… OVER and ABOVE the amount initially sought against me! Intelligent, witty, professional and honest, coupled with his immense knowledge of the legal system, this is who you retain if you want to come out on top. No, seriously. Carmine LoFaro is an phenomenal Attorney who is worth his weight in gold, and an even more compassionate human. I can’t thank him enough.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Janet Cerbone review for New Jersey Attorneys - Lofaro & Reiser
Janet Cerbone on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2020, 16:21 PM
A really wonderful and professional law office. Two of the best lawyers and people I know.
Bernard Recanati review for New Jersey Attorneys - Lofaro & Reiser
Bernard Recanati on Facebook

6 years ago

03/28/2017, 03:41 AM
There is no other attorney that will give his heart and soul like he does!!!! Thank You Carmine!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Bernie!!!

Carolina Blandon Castano review for New Jersey Attorneys - Lofaro & Reiser
Carolina Blandon Castano on Facebook

7 years ago

07/25/2016, 03:26 AM
I had an amazing experience with this firm. Carmine LoFaro and his team worked very hard to make sure the process of buying a home was easy and without problems. I could not have asked for better services. From the moment I first called until my case was over, I was at ease that I had made the right choice. Thank you again!
Business Response:

Thank you Carolina. You and Stan were an absolute pleasure to work with and made my job easy. Best wishes in your new home!

Daniel Mead review for New Jersey Attorneys - Lofaro & Reiser
Daniel Mead on Facebook

7 years ago

02/16/2016, 01:37 AM
Outstanding legal representation. I am from Pennsylvania and have a brother who is a judge so I am very particular about my legal matters. Eric Reiser settled my contract dispute for 10 percent of the amount unfairly demanded. I interviewed several attorneys before choosing Eric Reiser and all said "Not to bother...just pay it." Eric was always available and kept me informed throughout the process at a very reasonable rate. I HIGHLY recommend LoFaro and Reiser.
Business Response:

Thank you Daniel. We're glad that the case was resolved to your satisfaction. Appreciate your kind words.

Jason Caruso review for New Jersey Attorneys - Lofaro & Reiser
Jason Caruso on Facebook

8 years ago

03/20/2015, 09:33 AM
Great firm, but even better people! Thanks for all of your help guys!
Claudiann Reed review for New Jersey Attorneys - Lofaro & Reiser
Claudiann Reed on Facebook

9 years ago

12/30/2013, 05:51 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.