Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New Image Lazer & Skin Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Skin Care|Jacksonville, FL 32256

9191 R G Skinner Pkwy # 403, Ste 403, Jacksonville, FL 32256

(904) 363-1557

https://www.afternic.com/forsale/carebuzz.com?traffic_id=daslnc

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(24) · Wellness

Executive Park

(904) 261-0622
5.0
(1) · Wellness

6034 Chester Ave

(904) 838-8845
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lourdes Sanchez Merrow on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2018, 09:26 AM
I absolutely LOVE Angie! She takes the time to make me feel comfortable, explain the procedure, and make sure I understand the treatment and what to expect. She is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and compassionate (because I tend to be a sissy)! I would recommend her to anyone looking for skin care, laser hair removal, or any associated treatment!!! Thanks Angie!!!!
Nicole Caraballo Kaleel on Facebook

6 years ago

11/30/2015, 13:53 PM
Angie is absolutely amazing! She is always there for me when I need her my skin has never looked better I'm sad that it took me so long to find her! But I'm glad that I have her now
Beth Metzger Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

11/20/2015, 00:21 AM
Top notch, professional and knowledgable! Go for whatever your skin needs, it will thank you by glowing!!!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Kelley Folk on Facebook

6 years ago

11/09/2015, 00:32 AM
Thanks Angie for making my skin look better than ever! Your advice and products are always spot on. You are a true professional!
Elizabeth Davis on Facebook

6 years ago

11/07/2015, 07:50 AM
If you are looking for someone who truly knows about skin care, look no further! Angie is by far the BEST in Jacksonville. Not only do I trust her with my skin care needs, I trust her with both of my children. Convenient location for anyone in Jacksonville or surrounding areas.
Kim Spadaro on Facebook

6 years ago

11/06/2015, 08:28 AM
Angie is impeccable with skin care and advice. She uses the best products and skin care,
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.